Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.4
Upeaa 986 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.4
  • Turvallisuus 8.8
  • Sijainti 9.4
  • Henkilöstö 8.6
  • Ilmapiiri 7.4
  • Siisteys 8.3
  • Palvelut 8.2
VARAA NYT
8.4
Upeaa 986 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.4
  • Turvallisuus 8.8
  • Sijainti 9.4
  • Henkilöstö 8.6
  • Ilmapiiri 7.4
  • Siisteys 8.3
  • Palvelut 8.2
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
84% 986
47.5053884 19.0639292
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
16 tam 2017
9.1

Bonne ambiance dans l'auberge. Les réceptionnistes sont très gentils et chaleureux. Elle est située en plein centre ce qui nous permettait de tout faire à pieds. Nous avons rencontré De très belles personnes là-bas. Je recommande vivement

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Turkki, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
28 jou 2016
10.0

Amazing location.Special thanks to staff.Adagio was the best hostel we have ever stayed so far.I am definitely sure that we will stay here again.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
25 jou 2016
8.3

great place to stay but lacks environment of a hostel where you can mingle and chill

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Brasilia, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
23 jou 2016
9.7

El unico problema es que no aceptan tarjeta de credito y tampoco moneda extranjera (EUROS). El pago es solo en moneda local, pero al demàs muy bien ubicado, limpio, personal educado y tranquilo

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • tanzmausi9946
  • Itävalta, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 9 Arviot
9 jou 2016
9.4

very good value for money, the room was small but clean that's all we needed for one night. Staff was helpful. Location perfect for us as we were on a concert near the Oktogon.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 41+
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 18 Arviot
31 lok 2016
5.4

This is a night hostel with people getting annoyed if you wake them during the day. The common room even has a label saying closed until 23.45. The kitchen is clean as people use the bedrooms as dining/ common rooms room leaving half eaten food around. At night bodies are to be found all over the place which includes the staff.

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
  • pg15anish_b7095
  • Intia, Mies, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 11 Arviot
8 lok 2016
8.3

Just stayed for a night. Kitchen was not clean but rooms are Huge ! Bathrooms were not clean, and the place was dead. Location is very central though. Staff also was helpful but kind of weird in terms of expressions.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Chile, Sekaryhmä, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 6 Arviot
2 lok 2016
8.6

Mi experiencia fue bastante buena en este Hostel, ya que es limpio y esta muy bien ubicado. Lo único que no me gusto fue que reserve una pieza para 3 personas, pero realmente no era para tres casi no te podías dar vuelta en la habitación ya que era muy chica, por lo que es molesto estar un una pieza donde ni siquiera podías abrir dos maletas a la vez.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
27 syy 2016
10.0

This was our second time staying here, and everything was great. The location is perfect as it is very close to the metro and close to many good restaurants. Peter was very welcoming and helpful. I would highly recommend staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Espanja, Mies, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
1 syy 2016
4.9

Totally disappointed with the behavior of the personnel. We paid everything on arrival as instructed, but we were forced to pay again when checking out because they made a mistake, without any clear explanation and with very bad manners. At one moment, there were three bills with three different amounts; should we have had more time before leaving we would have call the police. We demanded even after paying a clear explanation in writing, but as for today we have not received anything.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 2.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Dear Eduardo, We apologize for sending the letter of clarification this late. We would like to further explain ourselves and the situation. The colleague who received your booking made a mistake when calculating the price in HUF. Your reservation was 454.4 Euros + touristic tax (11.38 Euros). That translates to 465.78 Euros total, which with our currency exchange rate, is 146 720 HUF. + A bottle of nestea was added to your bill (Additional 350 HUF – 1.11 Euros), making it 466.89 Euros (147 070 HUF) However, what you paid on the second day of your stay was 109 650 HUF. This left the hostel with 37 420 deficit. Your arrival was on a Thursday. When my colleague at the reception desk tried to greet you and give you some information about the hostel, you were not really interested in what he had to say (did not listen to him, to be precise) and refused to leave a personal identification document at the reception (we ask our guests to leave 1 there until they are ready to pay. The payment was made on Friday, and everything went smoothly except that no one saw that 466.89 Euros do not equal to 109 650 HUF. When I personally discovered our mistake on Saturday (the day before your departure), I tried discussing it with 4 of your group. The tall, dark-haired person, after a few minutes of listening to me, without even peeking at the paper I was trying to show him, said that he will talk to all of you in the afternoon and you then we can clear things up. When another two of you came in, I tried talking to them as well, but they refused to listen because you were running late. I tried to respect your schedule and your privacy and did not bother the rest of you who were also in a hurry. The tall, dark-haired person, upon leaving the hostel said that you would pay the next day. When presented with the papers you did not have time to look at the day before, you refused to pay. My colleague called me and when I tried to explain the situation on the phone (I was too far to come in and talk to you in person), and by the sound of his voice, I think I was talking to your tall, dark-haired friend. However, every time I opened my mouth and tried to explain the situation, he cut me off, stating that you guys got scammed by taxis and had a horrible experience in the city. When I repeatedly asked him to listen, he refused and gave the phone back to my colleague. I have no idea what happened after that, but my boss said you were uncooperative, to say the least (not to mention that you firmly stated that you gave your keys back, but after a while it turned out the keys were still in your possession). We understand that you came to the city to have fun, but please keep in mind that if a group spends almost all of its time intoxicated and has no idea who paid who and how much, it makes communication nigh impossible. We tried discussing the issue with you the day before your departure, however, we did not manage to achieve our goal for the aforementioned reasons, so please understand that we did not try to rob you in the last moments of your stay. Please understand that it is not in our interest to make our guests pay for things they did not receive and that the amount you’ve paid initially was incorrectly calculated. If you read our reviews carefully, you will find that such a thing has never happened to us earlier. We will do everything in our power to stop it from ever happening again. We are sorry for the whole issue and hope that you understand everything and that we will not repeat the same calculation error and put ourselves and our future guests in this position again. Looking forward to your reply. Kind regards, Peter, Adagio Hostels

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.