Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
9.4
Erinomaista 749 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 9.1
  • Turvallisuus 9.7
  • Sijainti 9.6
  • Henkilöstö 9.4
  • Ilmapiiri 9.1
  • Siisteys 9.6
  • Palvelut 9.3
VARAA NYT
9.4
Erinomaista 749 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 9.1
  • Turvallisuus 9.7
  • Sijainti 9.6
  • Henkilöstö 9.4
  • Ilmapiiri 9.1
  • Siisteys 9.6
  • Palvelut 9.3
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
94% 749
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Irlanti, Mies, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
7 tam 2017
10.0

This is one of the best backpackers that I have ever stayed in and I've stayed in a lot all over the world. Top marks on everything. A great friendly team. Well done and keep it up.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so glad we could show you our best!

  • Nimetön
  • Brasilia, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
2 tam 2017
9.7

Sou brasileiro e vou fazer a resenha em português, para ajudar os conterrâneos. Achei bem bacana a proposta do hostel. Tem um boa integração entre os hospedes, no meu quarto tinham pessoas de várias nacionalidades e idades, o que enriquece a viagem pela troca de experiências e aprendizado do inglês. Bom quarto, banheiro bom, todo dia o quarto era limpo e as camas arrumadas. Todos do staff foram bem bacanas, enquanto estávamos lá. Bar bem legal, com diversidades de drinks e preço justo.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Colombia, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
29 jou 2016
6.6

Great location! Close to many restaurants, bars and beaches. Good information on the offer of activities to do in the city. But for that money service and food could be better and the partners to do the tours could be better as well

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you for your review. We're glad to here you could take advantage of our location and used the information offered to you. We're sorry to hear that the tours offered to you were disappointing. We are confident that we are partnered with some of the best (and the cheapest) companies in the city. As for our service, we run a very high rotation of interns that keeps the atmosphere at the hostel very fresh. However, it does have its shortcomings which we constantly address thanks to reviews like yours. Kind regards, AP Management

  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Mies, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
23 jou 2016
8.6

Etwas hellhörig und somit sollte man zum schlafen ohrstöpsel benutzen. Die Nachtruhe wird nicht wirklich eingehalten.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
19 jou 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist super schön. Es hat eine Bar mit Terrasse, einen Pool ... und bietet viele Unternehmungen und tägliche Aktionen an. Sehr zu empfehlen. NUR das Frühstück ist lecker, aber immer gleich. Und leider wird man ab halb 11 überall verscheucht. Die Mitarbeiter wohnen auch alle im Hostel und deswegen ist dann Ruhezeit-untypisch für Hostels

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
10 jou 2016
10.0

I've backpacked through almost 40 countries and I have to say this was the best staff I've ever experienced. Mainly a group of the best girls ever, I can't recommend this place enough, on the sole fact that the girls were the best people.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

So glad you could enjoy your stay with us and that the staff did exactly what they do best!

  • Nimetön
  • Luxemburg, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
4 jou 2016
9.1

I had a nice stay at Atlantic Point Backpackers. There could be a bit more variety in there breakfast. Half of the staff is very nice but some of the young receptionists don't even answer you when you greet them and look grumpy. My room was lovely and very clean. There were some stains in the linen but otherwise there is nothing I can complain about. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you for your review! We work hard to keep our Hostel and our staff the best it can be and your comments will certainly be discussed in our upcoming staff meetings! Our location and our facilities offer great opportunities to enjoy the city and we're so glad you were comfortable with us! We can't wait to have you back!

  • Nimetön
  • Brasilia, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 9 Arviot
29 mar 2016
10.0

One of the finest hostels I've ever stayed

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks so much!

  • vitorbarroso
  • Brasilia, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
18 mar 2016
8.3

They have this stupid automatic turning off system light in the bathroom. The light turns off so fast and u feel so stupid beeing in the dark... u have to get out of shower to move your arms and turn it on again. Terrible. Staff are great. Bar closes at 11, what is problem, location is great.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

We're glad our staff and location could help you enjoy your stay! We're sorry that the light was an inconvenience during your stay. At Atlantic Point, we try to limit our environmental impact through saving electricity, recycling and encouraging less water usage. We constantly look into improving experiences for our guests and increasing the timer on the light is certainly something to consider. We close our bar early in order to give guests who need a quiet night the chance to catch some shut eye early. Thankfully, with our location, there are several good bars right around the corner open later every night!

  • conrado_grossi7632
  • Brasilia, Mies, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 18 Arviot
17 mar 2016
10.0

Hostel is great, the neighborhood is good as well, and the staff is cool. Only bad thing to mention is that the bar closes kind of early. Besides than that, nothing to mention, really nice, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks for your review! Glad you enjoyed our location and that the staff helped you have a good stay! The reason we close the bar early is to give guests who are looking to have a quiet night the chance to do so!

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.