Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
6.8
Hyvä 2028 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 5.9
  • Turvallisuus 7.4
  • Sijainti 9.2
  • Henkilöstö 7.5
  • Ilmapiiri 6.3
  • Siisteys 5.3
  • Palvelut 5.8
VARAA NYT
6.8
Hyvä 2028 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 5.9
  • Turvallisuus 7.4
  • Sijainti 9.2
  • Henkilöstö 7.5
  • Ilmapiiri 6.3
  • Siisteys 5.3
  • Palvelut 5.8

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Pari, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 6 Arviot
20 huh 2017
4.6

Would not stay again. Loud and dirty in total. There is better value for money available!

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
14 huh 2017
6.0

The entry smells a bit like urine and the bar downstairs kept us up all night. the staff was great but facilities itself were not, also there was no free wifi!

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
10 huh 2017
6.9

My friend and I stated for the night due to her having an old voucher. Staff didn't know what first what to do with it but sorted it out fast and polite. Room as on the 9th floor(quiet and overall clean). 3 showers and 2 toilets for the floor worked for us as we arrived late and left super early. Both were clean (cleaner in the evening than morning - girls don't be trashy and clean up after yourself!). Room was occupied by 3 long term stays who used the entire room and floor - annoying!

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
6 huh 2017
7.1

Auberge de jeunesse à grande capacité bien située pour les personnes aimant le centre ville. Présent lors de la saison creuse donc on ne se marchait pas dessus. Douche propre; cuisine également. Wifi gratuit salle commune de 9h à 19h. Possibilité de passer en guest sur paiement et d'avoir le wifi illimité. Les chambres basiques ne disposent pas de fenêtres contrairement aux standards. Dortoir sommaire; manque lumière individuel.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Nainen, 25-30
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 21 Arviot
5 huh 2017
4.0

Horrible!! No window in the room! When i asked they said that i have to ask for a window!! The room smells so bad! Noisy! Dirty kitchen!! Don't go to this place!!!

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 7 Arviot
1 huh 2017
6.3

Gross. Entirely gross. There was a used condom in the shower room that wasn't moved the entire time I was there. Guess no one cleans the bathrooms - they were hideous.

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi there, thank you for your comments. I am investigating this with the team, i have the dates you were here and room number, this is simply not good enough and i apologise. Hope you have safe onward travels.

  • Nimetön
  • Puola, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
31 maa 2017
6.6

No wifi, waiting for elevator takes ages, mildew on shower walls. Perfect location.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi there, thank you for your review. Your comments are appreciated.

  • Nimetön
  • Irlanti, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
29 maa 2017
4.6

The lift/elevator situation is a joke - waited 10 mins before I could finally get into the place almost every time I left. The use of the stairs in and out of the building should be permitted. Only stayed here one night, last minute as a result of flights cancelled to Wellington. Staff were very helpful and friendly all the same. Windowless dorm, which I didn't particularly mind, though some might take issue with that.

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi there, Thank you for your comments, they are appreciated. Unfortunately the lifts are out of our control which can be frustrating at times, however we work very closely with the lift company and alert them with any issues at any time. Our stairwell doors are smoke stop doors, meaning they need to remain closed. They are locked from the outside for security reasons, however are of course exitable from any level. I understand your frustration though. Thanks again.

  • ninjapigeon
  • Englanti, Pari, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
29 maa 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed staying at this base. Great lockers under bed and had locked luggage storage for when I had checked out. Each floor you needed keycard to access which is good. Thin walls could hear neighbors conversation, didn't use the kitchen or laundry but were a available. No queue for showers, good temperature and power although we're not as clean as would've liked. Great little bar on the 6th floor. Overall happy with this hostel.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi there, thank you very much for your review! Really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here :) Hope you have safe onward travels.

  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 8 Arviot
28 maa 2017
8.3

Auberge de grosse capacité, de nombreuses facilités et une situation parfaite mais n'a pas le charme d'une petite auberge.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi there, thank you for your review. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels :)

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.