Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belsize House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
7.0
Erittäin hyvä 889 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.4
  • Turvallisuus 7.7
  • Sijainti 8.1
  • Henkilöstö 7.5
  • Ilmapiiri 6.3
  • Siisteys 5.9
  • Palvelut 6.5
VARAA NYT
7.0
Erittäin hyvä 889 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.4
  • Turvallisuus 7.7
  • Sijainti 8.1
  • Henkilöstö 7.5
  • Ilmapiiri 6.3
  • Siisteys 5.9
  • Palvelut 6.5

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Argentiina, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
4 hel 2017
5.4

Nos alojamos 5 personas. Creíamos q se trataba de un hostel pero en el mismo resisida gente de hace mas de 11 meses. En mi caso particular me toco con 2 en esa situacion en una pequeña habitacion en donde desbordaba de arriculos personales de cada uno. La calidad del colchon que me toco es mala. Cabe aclarar que la publicacion dice cena incluida y no lo es como asi tmb maquinas expendedoras que no tiene. Lo que si vale aclarar la atenciom del recepcionista fue excelente.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Pohjois-Irlanti, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
6 tam 2017
8.3

Decent place dor a budget night or two

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Indonesia, Mies, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 7 Arviot
30 jou 2016
4.0

This Hostel is one of the worst hostels that we have ever stayed. Probably they were understaffed during Christmas and New Year but still if we have another choice we will never stay in this hostel again. The price is quite high, but probably because of the holiday season but the room was AWFUL. When I arrived in my room, there was someone in my bed already. My room only has three beds, but there were four persons. The staff even didn't change the sheet. The room was reeks with odour.

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 4.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
28 jou 2016
8.0

It's a nice place. Even though there is no breakfast, they have a kitchen and there is a Tesco's Express pretty close by so you can get a pretty cheap breakfast anyway. The kitchen is usually a mess though. The rooms themselves were nice, the toilets were broken sometimes but the showers were excellent.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
28 jou 2016
7.7

Only cmplaintt for that money was huge amount of dust under bed, otherwise great value for money, you get what yu pay for.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
21 jou 2016
4.9

Too much Spanish in the same place Not a good mood Nobody speaks to nobody except if you're Spanish of course No hello Not that clean especially the water which gets your hair to glue No coffee The Spanish friend of the Spanish receptionnist is always kinda acting as a police officer But The location is great if you attend to West End, use Jubilee by Swiss Cottage, much more faster

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
  • kerry_stevenson3712
  • Englanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
17 jou 2016
4.6

I booked a private twin room. The room was filthy - overflowing bin and dirty floor. The furniture was all broken and a mess. The shared toilet lid was broken too. Simple steps for cleanliness were not taken.

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
22 mar 2016
4.0

Never again. I think I would just walk the streets all night then say here again. There was a sink in my room but No Towels although a cleaning sponge was present.

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We don't advertise anywhere that we have towels for guests on hostel world, however I apologise for it not being clearer that guests need to bring their own towels before you booked.

  • Nimetön
  • Latvia, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
26 lok 2016
10.0

Very nice place very good service

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 41+
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 60 Arviot
24 lok 2016
7.7

Good hostel in pleasent residential location near to Belsize Park

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.