Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.8
Upeaa 1,170 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.9
  • Turvallisuus 8.8
  • Sijainti 9.8
  • Henkilöstö 9.3
  • Ilmapiiri 8.2
  • Siisteys 8.5
  • Palvelut 8.5
VARAA NYT
8.8
Upeaa 1,170 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.9
  • Turvallisuus 8.8
  • Sijainti 9.8
  • Henkilöstö 9.3
  • Ilmapiiri 8.2
  • Siisteys 8.5
  • Palvelut 8.5
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1170
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen Group, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
2 tou 2016
9.7

Would absolutely recommend this hotel! The staff were so friendly and helpful, and the guy at the desk put us straight in a room even though we arrived earlier than expected at about 4am! The hostel is right in the centre of Zagreb, so you are walking distance from everything. It's kept clean and the place is done up in a really cool style. We loved our stay!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Hollanti, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
2 tou 2016
9.4

Has everything, definitely a should go if you need to find a place to stay in Zagreb. Two small remarks: The wifi didnt work in room 28, second floor and the chill out room downstairs was a bit small

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Serbia, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
20 huh 2016
10.0

Hostel is very convinietlely located. It's 1 min away from Ban Jelacic square in the heart of the city, but in passage so you have your peace. Everything is near, there is no need for using public transportation. There are lockers but you need to buy padlock (not to borrow and to pay deposit as it is usual) and it costs 5 euros. I would wholehartedly recommnd this hostel and I will come back for sure

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
13 huh 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great location with clean, comfortable accommodations. There was less of a community feeling here, perhaps because it's so large, but I didn't really meet anyone during my stay. If you're coming with friends I definitely recommend it, but if you're a solo traveler looking to meet a group you might not find that here.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Kanada, Mies Group, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 9 Arviot
13 huh 2016
4.6

Worst experience in a hostel I ever had. Extremely noisy and staff did nothing to stop a group of drunk people making really hard noise all night. Wash room smell very bad. Tiny bed sheets.

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you for your review and constructive criticism. Our night shift is trained to keep the level of noise under control as much as possible. We are very sorry if you didn't have that impression. Large groups are sometimes hard to control but we can assure you that we've tried our best. We also apologize for the odor in the bathrooms. We have informed our cleaning department that will examine the issue and take all necessary actions. Please accept our sincere apologize and we assure you that we will approach the problem.

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 31-40
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 13 Arviot
11 huh 2016
10.0

This is a hidden gem! I was only there one night but would have stayed longer. The staff working there are super nice and very helpful. Their outside patio is second to none! I will be back!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen Group, 18-24
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 21 Arviot
10 huh 2016
8.3

The staff is very nice and helpful! We were given some great recommendations for things to do and places to eat in the city and ended up really enjoying our stay!

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Sekaryhmä, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 6 Arviot
9 huh 2016
9.1

Very clean, and it is literally 2 minutes walking form the city centre. Perfect location, and the staff are very helpful in finding you restaurants and other things to sight see. Not the greatest place to make friends, and it seems the restaurant across the street they recommend is always closed. However, very colourful and comfortable rooms, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Sekaryhmä, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
8 huh 2016
9.4

Super legit and modern-looking accommodations. We stayed here two weekend nights in two different weeks (after completing a circuit of the Western Balkans), and each time they had something fun going on in the lobby area. Zagreb is wonderful, and this hostel has a wonderful location, too.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
8 huh 2016
10.0

Nice hostel with very friendly staff. Location could not be more central. Nice bar and lobby with very good coffee.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla kuukausittaisen uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan postilaatikkoosi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.