Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
9.3
Erinomaista 6,609 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.9
  • Turvallisuus 9.5
  • Sijainti 9.5
  • Henkilöstö 9.5
  • Ilmapiiri 9.1
  • Siisteys 9.2
  • Palvelut 9.2
VARAA NYT
9.3
Erinomaista 6,609 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.9
  • Turvallisuus 9.5
  • Sijainti 9.5
  • Henkilöstö 9.5
  • Ilmapiiri 9.1
  • Siisteys 9.2
  • Palvelut 9.2
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
93% 6609
59.3359441 18.0552669
City Backpackers Hostel
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Italia, Mies, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
15 tam 2017
7.1

ostello in ottima posizione centrale a pochi metri dalla stazione centrale di bus e treni. la struttura è ben arredata però la nostra stanza da 4 era un po piccola cosi come i bagni. anche per raggiungere le docce era abbastanza scomodo.... al max lo consiglio giusto per dormire una notte.

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks for your honest feedback. I'm not quite sure why it was uncomfortable to get to the bathrooms. We have many spread out through the hostel. They are marked on the hostel map which one receives upon check-in. Welcome to visit us again and please do not hesitate to come to reception for help if you need to know how to get to the bathrooms. All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Nimetön
  • Argentiina, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
14 tam 2017
9.7

The only bad thing about this place I can come up with is that the shower I used was a bit broken. Everything else was exceptionally well done.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks for your honest opinions. Sorry to hear that you had a problem with the shower. We will look into this immediately. Glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Keep smiling :) Charmaine CBP

  • Nimetön
  • Espanja, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
12 tam 2017
9.1

The hostel was great, also the personnel working there was really nice. But the atmosphere in the hostel was pretty laid back, I don't know if it was because there was no bar ( there were common zones but they seemed more for relaxing) or because the weather wasn't forthcoming.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks for your feedback. We do have a bar connected to us, so it's a shame that you missed this when you were here. You are welcome to visit us again and hopefully we can live up to your expectations next time round. Happy holidays, Charmaine CBP

  • daniellewakeling
  • Australia, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 6 Arviot
10 tam 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel!! Not too big but always people around. Really friendly vibe and the staff are strict around noise when it gets late. The location is really central and there's a great bar connected with the hostel. Very clean with lots of bathrooms/toilets around. I'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Many thanks for leaving a great review! We appreciate it. Awesome that you tried out the bar and enjoyed the hostel facilities. We look forward to seeing you again! We welcome you with open arms. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 6 Arviot
10 tam 2017
8.6

I had a lovely 1 night stay. The staff at reception when I checked in were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and everything very clean. The sauna was a great bonus! Good location close to the central station so easy to get to Arlanda Airport by bus or train.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Fantastic news that you had a smooth check-in and tried out our sauna room in the hostel.It's definitely nice to be in one after coming in from the cold weather. Welcome back anytime! Cheers Charmaine CBP

  • gurwans
  • Ranska, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 7 Arviot
9 tam 2017
9.7

Super hostel, propre, bien placé, les prestations sont vraiment top. Le viking sauna tour est a ne pas manquer !! Un des meilleurs hostels ou je suis allé.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks so much for the amazing feedback! Cool that you tried out our Viking Sauna Tour. It's a wonderful experience to and beautiful memories to take back with you from Stockholm. You are more than welcome to come and visit us again! We wish you all the best on your new adventures! Charmaine CBP

  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
8 tam 2017
9.4

Great hostel!!!

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks so much. Welcome back anytime! Charmaine CBP

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
4 tam 2017
9.4

The location was perfect. Close to a 24hr 7-11, a 2min walk from the main shopping strip, and a short walk to the main train station so it was easy to get to back to the airport. The staff was very helpful on recommending things to do or places to see. The hostel was comfortable and had lockers (you need to bring a lock).

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Cool that you found the location useful. Hope you had fun whilst staying with us. Welcome to visit us again! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Nimetön
  • Hollanti, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
4 tam 2017
8.9

Great hostel, very helpful and friendly staff and very clean and well-equipped. It's close to the central station, and about half an hour's walk to Sodermalm. The only thing I didn't like so much is that the rooms don't have windows (at least mine didn't) and although there is ventilation, it isn't amazingly great.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you for your honest comments. We do have rooms both on street level and downstairs. All rooms are well-lit and usually well-airconditioned. We will check the ventilation in the room you stayed in. Great that you liked the facilities in the hostel and found the service pleasant. Welcome to stay again! Have a great week! Charmaine CBP

  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
3 tam 2017
6.0

Hostel was reasonable overall but definitely nothing special. We had a private room which was down stairs, it had no natural light and felt like a dungeon. Our private bathroom was very basic, slight updgrade to what you'd imagine a prison bathroom to be like.

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks for your honest comments. Sorry to hear that the room did not live up to your expectations. I have to emphasize that we are a hostel and not a hotel, so the rooms would be more on a budget style. We hope you still had a wonderful stay using the facilities at the hostel and enjoyed sightseeing in Stockholm.We recommend that you stay in a hotel instead of a hostel because you would probably find this more suitable for you. All the best, Charmaine CBP

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.