Hostelworld.com

Coolibah Lodge

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
7.9
Erittäin hyvä 182 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.6
  • Turvallisuus 8.7
  • Sijainti 8.0
  • Henkilöstö 8.9
  • Ilmapiiri 6.6
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 7.1
VARAA NYT
7.9
Erittäin hyvä 182 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.6
  • Turvallisuus 8.7
  • Sijainti 8.0
  • Henkilöstö 8.9
  • Ilmapiiri 6.6
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 7.1
Coolibah Lodge Located at 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge, Perth.
Coolibah Lodge
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge
79% 182
-31.9419659 115.8614301
Coolibah Lodge
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Kanada, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
23 maa 2016
8.9

Best Hostel ever. I stayed there 3weeks and I could have stayed longer. Love the people I meet. Bed comfy, shower and kitchen clean. Great staff. Great atmosphere, never too noisy. Free breaky, just need a free wifi!!! If you're travelling by yourself and want to meet amazing people Coolibah Lodge is for you.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • MynameisnotJim
  • Suomi, Mies, 31-40
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 66 Arviot
1 maa 2016
8.0

Bit of a miniature police state with all the rules, surveillance and deposits but it's clean, safe and I got good sleep.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 10 Arviot
15 hel 2016
9.7

The manager at Coolibah is wonderful. I had a fantastic stay. It's a 15 or so minute walk to the Perth train station. The whole atmosphere was laid back and it was pleasant to stay at.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Pari, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
10 hel 2016
8.6

Staff are really friendly, you'll have a great laugh made us want to go back.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Wales, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
8 tam 2016
8.9

Such a good hostel I even extended my stay and will go back there when in Perth. the manger and staff were very friendly and helpful and make you feel so welcome. The place is very safe I never had to lock my door or worry about leaving something in the lounge. It's very close to the city about a 15 minute walk. Also very clean and tidy although the kitchen could use a bit of an update. Very chilled out vibe.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Sveitsi, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 8 Arviot
31 jou 2015
5.1

The hostel claims to be one of the best in Perth on his webpage, but doesn't hold what it promises: (1) The dorm was the dirtiest and most chaotic one of all the hostels I've seen so far. (2) They claim to have free breakfast (the reason I chose the hostel), but in the morning you'll realize that it does not open before 8, which makes it unavailable for everyone who works or does travel day trips. They wouldn't even unlock the breakfast cupboard upon request. (3) Other minor issues

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi Sorry to hear that you were upset about not getting breakfast. Unfortunately like everywhere else in the world breakfast is served on a set time. You booked a 8 bed dorm which has 7 other people in it so it does get a little untidy next time try for the 4 or 3 bed as they have less people in it . Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia.

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla kuukausittaisen uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan postilaatikkoosi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.