Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fawlty Towers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.6
Upeaa 615 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.8
  • Turvallisuus 9.2
  • Sijainti 8.9
  • Henkilöstö 8.0
  • Ilmapiiri 8.8
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 8.0
VARAA NYT
8.6
Upeaa 615 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.8
  • Turvallisuus 9.2
  • Sijainti 8.9
  • Henkilöstö 8.0
  • Ilmapiiri 8.8
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 8.0
Fawlty Towers Located at 216s Musi o Tunya Road, , Livingstone.
Fawlty Towers
Zambia
Livingstone 216s Musi o Tunya Road
86% 615
-17.8542092 25.8552289
Fawlty Towers
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Belgia, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
21 lok 2016
7.7

Very nice. Will recommend.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks very much for the lovely review and recommending us. We so appreciate the positive feedback. With thanks and best wishes, Elissa

  • Nimetön
  • Norja, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
7 lok 2016
8.6

Nice place to relax when you don't have any activities. The pool is nice and the atmosphere is relaxed. There is no aircon and only one fan per room, so the sims get almost unbearably hot during the night. The community kitchen is clean, spacious and well functioning. The free pancakes at 3 o clock tastes amazing.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you very much for your lovely review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. We do not have airconditioning in our dorms or our basic suites but do have airconditioning in our standard and deluxe suites. This time of the year is the hottest period and the heat is oppressive, but perfect pool weather. We recommend the old tradition of going to bed covering yourself with a wet chitenge (sarong); it helps hugely. Thanks again for the feedback. We are delighted! Thank you! With best wishes, Elissa

  • Nimetön
  • Espanja, Mies, 31-40
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 41 Arviot
17 syy 2016
9.7

Great place to stay at the heart of Livingstone. Relaxed, well kept, clean, nice rooms, nice beds, convenient... Good choice!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks for a wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for taking time to send feedback. With best wishes, Elissa - Lodge Management

  • Nimetön
  • Japani, Mies, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
13 syy 2016
9.1

ドミトリールームに泊まりました。 多くの人の言う通り、清潔で共有スペースが充実した、素晴らしい宿でした。 長距離バスやシェアタクシーの拠点となるステーションまでも歩いて10~15分程でしょうか。明るいうちであれば問題を感じませんでした。 道路を挟んで向かい側にATMやファストフード等を備えた大きなスーパーがあります。 宿のカウンターやビーチサイドで飲むべく、レセプションでビールを頼みましたが、330ml瓶で日本円で120円ほどでした。向かいのスーパーで買えば 70円ほどだと思いますが、夜間外出したくない人は重宝すると思います。 マイナス点は蚊が多かったこと。ただし、きれいで穴のない蚊帳も用意されてはいました。

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

すべての正のフィードバックを使用して、徹底的なレビューをありがとうございました。我々はそれを感謝しています。地元当局は今年リビングストン・下水池を散布していないよう蚊について、リビングストンは現在、蚊の大量発生しています。リヴィングストン観光協会は、地方政府とそれを取り上げており、我々は町の改善を見てほしいです。フォルティ・タワーズをいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。

  • Nimetön
  • Egypti, Mies, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
12 syy 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at the Fawlty towers. The staff is welcoming and so helpful they will help you book all your activities and answer all your questions. The room was clean as well as the whole place.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you for choosing to stay at Fawlty Towers and for taking time to review us. Your positive feedback has made us very happy. Thank you! With best wishes, Elissa - Lodge Management

  • Nimetön
  • Japani, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
8 syy 2016
8.9

綺麗で安くて居心地が良かったです。でも、利用者が多くてWi-Fiがゆっくりでした

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

あなたの肯定的な反応をいただき、ありがとうございます。それにあまりにも多くの人々が存在する場合はい、残念ながら、私たちの無料のWiFiが遅くなることがあります。残念ながら、それはアフリカでのインターネットの性質である - 非常に頻繁にゆっくりではあるが、非常に高価。私たちはあなたの滞在を楽しんで聞いて喜んでいます。フォルティ・タワーズをお選びいただき、ありがとうございます。

  • Nimetön
  • Namibia, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
25 elo 2016
8.9

Awesome clean place right in the centre of town.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks so much for a succinct and wonderful review. We're delighted! Thank you! With best wishes, Elissa

  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
1 elo 2016
7.7

The accomodation was good and the FT was ideally located. But I found the staff unfriendly. No welcome greeting and to busy to acknowledge you. My girlfriend and I then went to stay at the Zig Zag lodge, which has similar accomodation. Thestaff and owner could not do to much for you. A welcome greeting from everyone and the food was excellent. I would therefore say that the Zig Zag for us was a better place to stay.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks for all the positive scores regarding value for money, location, atmosphere, security and cleanliness. I am so sorry our staff let you and us down. It is a pity when we have so much else working in our favour. I shall address this matter. With best wishes, Elissa

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
1 elo 2016
10.0

Excellent place. Nice environment, friendly staff. I highly recommend it

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Awesome! We love you! Thanks for the fabulous feedback! With best wishes, Elissa

  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Sekaryhmä, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
31 hei 2016
9.4

Very nice, relaxing, beautiful and clean place to stay. We had a double private twin room and it was very comfortable. The wireless internet connection is awful at most times but apart from that it is a perfect place to stay.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you very much for your lovely review with very high scores. We really appreciate the feedback. I am sorry you had trouble with the free wifi. I am aware that when a guest comes from a 1st world country with fast, cheap internet, our Zambian internet can seem very frustrating. Unfortunately, internet is very expensive and temperamental here in Zambia and we cannot give you better internet without increasing our accommodation rates. (And at the moment our accommodation rates are extremely low.) We would rather give our guests a better accommodation deal and if they want faster internet. there is an internet café nearby. Thanks again for the super review. With best wishes, Elissa

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.