Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hamburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.3
Upeaa 4,078 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.8
  • Turvallisuus 9.0
  • Sijainti 9.1
  • Henkilöstö 7.9
  • Ilmapiiri 7.8
  • Siisteys 8.5
  • Palvelut 7.7
VARAA NYT
8.3
Upeaa 4,078 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.8
  • Turvallisuus 9.0
  • Sijainti 9.1
  • Henkilöstö 7.9
  • Ilmapiiri 7.8
  • Siisteys 8.5
  • Palvelut 7.7
Generator Hamburg Located at Steintorplatz 3, , Hamburg.
Generator Hamburg
Germany
Hamburg 20099 Steintorplatz 3,
83% 4078
53.5525851 10.0089311
Generator Hamburg
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • hannnuli
  • Suomi, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 7 Arviot
23 syy 2016
8.3

This hostel was pretty much like a hotel with dorm rooms. Doesn't really have any atmosphere or personality. The staff was somewhat crumpy and cold. Good location though and really nice clean rooms.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Dear guest, thank you so much for staying at Generator Hostel Hamburg and also for leaving your feedback! It is difficult to create an familiar atmosphere in such a big building but we always try to create a hostel-like atmosphere by offering get-togethers such as beer bong or movie nights. We regret very much that our staff didn´t satisfy you. Nevertheless we´d really like to see you again some day and we wish all the best for your upcoming travels. Best regards, Niklas Peschel, Generator Hostel Hamburg

  • Nimetön
  • Suomi, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
26 elo 2016
7.7

Hostel is located in a lgbt area, not a problem, but the amount of meth heads hanging about was. All the bars etc are on the other side of the city, you need to use the train or metro. They didnt clean the shower nor the toilet properly during the time we stayed there. Otherwise it was nice. The bar downstairs was a nice place to hang out.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you for your review! Whenever you have the feeling that the bathroom or room needs a fresh up, you can simply tell it to the reception and we will arrange the rest for you :) Regarding the location we have to agree that the nicer bars are not really in walking distance - but by crossing the street to the main train station and taking a 4 minute ride by train to Hamburgs lovely Sternschanzen dirstrict, the place to be is not really at the other side of Hamburg - always feel free to ask our staff for directions! Have nice day, hopefully see you again and safe travels, Tania Bronny, Front Office Supervisor

  • Nimetön
  • Filippiinit, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
24 hei 2016
6.6

Generator was a great place to stay, was super secure, but it's not very good for meeting people. All the staff I'd met were rude and acted annoyed with the people who were coming up to them to ask questions. Check-in process took more than ten minutes, and so if you had a question you needed to ask but stood behind the entire check-in queue you're out of luck. You can either stand in line or ask the person manning the cafe, after which you'd be sneered at and sent back to the front desk.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello, Thanks for the time you have spend to give us your feedback. The service you have experienced does not reflect the high standard we usually have for the treatment of our international guests. That will be followed up. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.