Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hamburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.4
Upeaa 4867 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.0
  • Turvallisuus 9.1
  • Sijainti 9.2
  • Henkilöstö 8.3
  • Ilmapiiri 7.9
  • Siisteys 8.6
  • Palvelut 7.8
VARAA NYT
8.4
Upeaa 4867 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.0
  • Turvallisuus 9.1
  • Sijainti 9.2
  • Henkilöstö 8.3
  • Ilmapiiri 7.9
  • Siisteys 8.6
  • Palvelut 7.8

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Etelä-Korea, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
14 elo 2017
6.0

I don't know this hostel Cause just sleep i didn't anything. So i can't write down review but i know one hostel want a lot of money like cabinets

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Mies, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
12 elo 2017
9.4

Die Lage und das Preisleistungsverhältnis werden nur noch von der Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter übertroffen. Vielen Dank für einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hallo, es war uns ein Vergnügen, dein Gastgeber gewesen zu sein. Du bist immer herzlich bei uns willkommen. Herzliche Grüsse Sven Assistant General Manager

  • marlenahuber117125
  • Itävalta, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
11 elo 2017
9.7

I really liked the Geberator Hostel! The people there are really friendly and we met some really nice people from all over the world! And I really reccomend the Pub crawling the Hostel offers! It was probably the best night of our whole vacation!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
11 elo 2017
6.6

:) tolle Lage :( Preis fand ich hoch, für ein 8-Bett-Zimmer (Frühstück hätte da locker inklusive sein können) die Badezimmer im Zimmer sind ein Witz! eine Art Container im Raum, man hört alles was sich darin abspielt und sie sind so eng, dass man sich in der Dusche nicht mal umdrehen kann (Dusche und Toilette sind voneinander getrennt)

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hallo, Danke für die Bewertung. Die Bäder werden immer wieder bemängelt und ich gebe zu, dass diese nicht gross sind. Hast du unsere Bäder auf den Fluren entdeckt? Diese bieten mehr Platz und Komfort. Sven Assistant General Manager

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
11 elo 2017
2.0

Only was there for an hour because of how bad it was. My suitcase didn't even fit in the 30°c room. The bar plays music so loud you hear throughout the hostel, never mind all of the drunk people in the hallways. Very disappointing. Didn't even get my money back.

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 2.0Turvallisuus
    • 2.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello, Thanks for the feedback. I regret that you left not satisfied. It is not usual in northern Europe to have high temperatures. This and the heritage of the building is the reason, why we do not have an A/C. I really hope that you will give Generator another chance in the future. Regards, Sven Assistant General Manager

  • Nimetön
  • Belgia, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 7 Arviot
10 elo 2017
7.7

Good hostel, rather expensive given you have to pay for all additional facilities. There is nothing organized thus very little atmosphere.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello, Thanks for the review. I regret that we did not fully convince you . We have a new Events Coordinator on board to lift eh atmosphere. It would be great it you check it out on a possible return visit. Regards, Sven Assistant General Manager

  • Nimetön
  • Tanska, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
10 elo 2017
10.0

Great hostel centrally located close to the main train station. Helpful and patient staff. Overall a great experience.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello, your review is a great compliment. Thanks a lot for that. Regards, Sven Assistant General Manager

  • Nimetön
  • Turkki, Mies, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
10 elo 2017
8.3

Very central location easy ti reach everywhere hauptbanhof 2 min central bus station 2 min so hostel is more than like a hotel clean helpful staff and so many shop and cheap food you can find around hostel

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello, Thanks for the feedback. Hope to see you soon again in Hamburg. Regards, Sven Assistant General Manager

  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
10 elo 2017
8.3

More expensive than others but it was good, and only a few tube stops away from Reeperbahn (about £15 in a taxi)

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi, Thanks for the review. It is good to see that we were able to convince you during your recent visit. It would be great if you would visit us again in the future. Regards, Sven Assistant General Manager

  • Nimetön
  • Hollanti, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
10 elo 2017
7.1

Het hostel biedt plaats aan heel veel mensen, waardoor de service onpersoonlijk is. Verder is alles wel in orde.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello, Thanks for the review. It is sad that you had the feeling that the service was inpersonal. We aime to provide individual customer service, but is seemd that we failed during your visit. We will continue to work on that. Hope to see you again in Hamburg. Sven Assistant General Manager

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.