- Filippiinit, Nainen, 25-30
- Aloitteleva kulkuri
- 5 Arviot
Generator was a great place to stay, was super secure, but it's not very good for meeting people. All the staff I'd met were rude and acted annoyed with the people who were coming up to them to ask questions. Check-in process took more than ten minutes, and so if you had a question you needed to ask but stood behind the entire check-in queue you're out of luck. You can either stand in line or ask the person manning the cafe, after which you'd be sneered at and sent back to the front desk.
Hello, Thanks for the time you have spend to give us your feedback. The service you have experienced does not reflect the high standard we usually have for the treatment of our international guests. That will be followed up. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again. Regards, Sven Heberling Assistant General Manager
Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.