Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.7
Upeaa 3,114 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.2
  • Turvallisuus 9.3
  • Sijainti 9.7
  • Henkilöstö 8.8
  • Ilmapiiri 8.2
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 8.5
VARAA NYT
8.7
Upeaa 3,114 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.2
  • Turvallisuus 9.3
  • Sijainti 9.7
  • Henkilöstö 8.8
  • Ilmapiiri 8.2
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 8.5
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica Located at 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
USA
Los Angeles CA 90401 1436 2nd Street, CA 90401
87% 3114
34.0140008 -118.4962821
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
19 tam 2017
8.9

mattresses were ridiculously uncomfortable, had the worst night of sleep in my entire life on them. Also, when I attempted to go to bed at a reasonable time there was excessive noise throughout the hostel, and when I requested for it to be reduced I was shut down. I also noticed a large amount of alcohol being consumed although it is an alcohol-free hostel.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
12 tam 2017
9.1

I always stay here when I come to LA. It's clean, has the perfect location, and everyone is friendly. It's not the best hostel for meeting other people, but maybe that's because I've been here at the off travel season. I'll be back for sure though!

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad that you keep coming back and that our quality of service is always high! In the future, try one of our daily hostel events or tours, they are great ways to meet people!! We can't wait to see you next time!

  • Nimetön
  • Argentiina, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
10 tam 2017
10.0

Excelente todo. Acabo de regresar a mi país y ya quisiera estar nuevamente allá, en Los Ángeles.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Kanada, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
1 tam 2017
5.7

Arrived January 1st. Entire place smelled. No atmosphere. People and staff were rude. Rooms got extremely hot overnight Power outlet by bed did not work Bathrooms were disgusting and unsanitary

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry you were so unsatisfied staying with us. Our staff and guests are usually all very friendly, so we apologize that you had a different experience. And did you happy raise any of these issues with our staff while you were here? Typically our housekeeping and maintenance staff can fix all of these problems immediately for you. At any rate, we hope you have a pleasant rest of your trip. Safe travels!

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
1 tam 2017
9.7

Great stay(s), attentive (and patient) desk staff-have catered to my many annoying requests gracefully, and are very helpful if given the opportunity (except for that one guy...). PS-i wish I would've known about the coed dorms sooner.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks so much for your review! We are so thrilled to hear that the our staff was able to provide you with great service during your stay. We would love to see you again if you're ever back in LA! Safe travels!

  • Nimetön
  • Meksiko, Pari, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
28 jou 2016
10.0

Me gustó mucho el alojamiento en Hostel International, todo estaba muy limpio, el ambiente también era agradable, los cuartos aunque son compartidos no tuve ningún problema de que no me dejaran dormir o algo por el estilo. En la mañana, un desayuno tipo continental estaba incluido.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

¡Muchas gracias por su comentario! Estamos muy contentos de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros! ¡Vuelve y visítanos de nuevo pronto! :)

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
27 jou 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I've stayed in. Plenty of open space, awesome people.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks so much for your review! We're thrilled that we gave you a great and memorable hostel experience! We hope to see you again sometime soon!

  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
27 jou 2016
7.7

Nice area, clean rooms. The only thing i didn't like were the bathrooms. They didn't smell nice and the hooks for your clothes was outside of the shower, which meant anyone could take your things while in the shower.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback! We are actually renovating all of our bathrooms next month! We are so excited! We'll take your comments into account on our new shower designs :) Safe travels!

  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
27 jou 2016
6.0

The location of the hostel is excellent but the showers/bathrooms were horrible ! The room was spacious but we had really old people staying in our room and it was really smelly and noisy at night. The breakfast was not tasty except from the orange juice. I loved Santa Monica but the hostel could've been better

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks for your review! We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are actually renovating our bathrooms and adding air conditioning to the dorms in the next couple months, so we are very excited about that! We hope you can come back and give us another chance when the renovations have been completed :) Until then, safe travels!

  • Nimetön
  • Kanada, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
26 jou 2016
8.9

It was a really great hostel overall, most essentials, nicely furnished, safe. Loved how large and equipped the kitchen was. Breakfast could be improved. Bathrooms overall did the trick. The hairdryers were not strong enough. The rooms were overall pretty good. The window wouldn't close in my room and it was really cold. They did offer extra blankets. It was kind of loud a few nights after 10 pm and I smelled weed in the hallway and really wish they'd strongly enforce the no-smoke/drugs rule.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we apologize for any discomfort you experienced while with us. Did you happen to get the chance to tell our staff about smelling smoke? We have a strong policy against drugs, and smoking in the building is very strictly prohibited, so had we heard about it, our staff would have taken care of the situation right away. Thanks again.

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.