Hostelworld.com

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.7
Upeaa 3144 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.2
  • Turvallisuus 9.4
  • Sijainti 9.7
  • Henkilöstö 8.8
  • Ilmapiiri 8.1
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 8.6
VARAA NYT
8.7
Upeaa 3144 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.2
  • Turvallisuus 9.4
  • Sijainti 9.7
  • Henkilöstö 8.8
  • Ilmapiiri 8.1
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 8.6

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Brasilia, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
14 hel 2017
8.9

Muito bem localizado, bem estruturado, perfeito para quem está sozinho, tudo perto do hostel.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • jessicaarmitage981
  • Englanti, Nainen, 18-24
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 48 Arviot
11 hel 2017
8.6

Staff were very friendly and helpful, had an incident with another traveller in our dorm room which staff dealt with outstandingly. Location was good, right next to the beach and a 5 minute walk to the buses into the city. Beds were fine but not the comfiest, also the sheets were strangely very loud and rustled. Would have been good to have doors in the shower rather than just curtains. Wifi was very good. Security was reasonable. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Japani, Mies, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
11 hel 2017
9.4

サンタ・モニカのダウンタウンに位置し、飲食店や生活必需品の入手が容易な点が非常に良かったです。また、リビングルームやテレビ鑑賞ルームにソファ等、居住空間も充実しており、非常に快適な一方、価格もリーズナブルで言う事なしでした。ベニスにもとまりましたが、建物に落書きが有ったり、入り口が分かり辛く、木戸であったり、と言う事も無く、非常に良い施設です。ただ、朝食が、パンと、シリアル、そして牛乳、週一回バナナが付く、という程度で豪華とは言えませんでした。が、施設は最高でした。食事は飲食店で、と割り切れば、コストパフォーマンスの非常に良い良好な設備と快適な空間が多数ある宿舎でした。

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Kanada, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
11 hel 2017
3.4

Save your money! If there is another place to stay, stay there. This hostel has the weirdest vibe. The staff have been poorly trained in routine things such as giving a refund and proper customer service. The bunk beds need every single screw tightened. I could feel the girl below me every time she moved. The rooms are dirty and stink and the carpets are old! There's no security lock on the bathroom. I would never stay here again and checked out early!!

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi there, thanks for your feedback. We are sorry that you feel that way. Could you elaborate on your problem with the refund? It seems like your early check-out and refund was pretty routine, our staff seem to have accommodated all of your requests as according to our policies and you were in fact given a full refund of the night you did not stay. In the future, you might be more comfortable in a private room with ensuite private bathroom if you are looking for more privacy and security than the large economy shared room with shared bathroom facilities that you booked. Have a great rest of your trip!

  • htolcher
  • Englanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 14 Arviot
9 hel 2017
9.4

Good hostel, great location in Santa Monica. Santa Monica while far nicer is quite far from Hollywood though so bare that in mind when booking.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks so much for your review! We loved having you stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Nimetön
  • Sveitsi, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
7 hel 2017
8.3

The location is really good and you have 3rd st with all the shops and 5 minutes to the beach.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our awesome location! Have a great trip and we hope to see you again soon!

  • shea60574501
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 12 Arviot
4 hel 2017
8.6

Quality facilities. I loved the fireplace. The kitchen was big and good. Location--super close to beach and Santa Monica pier.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks so much for your review! I love that fireplace too, so cozy! It was our pleasure hosting you, we hope you'll come back and visit us again sometime! Safe travels!

  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
31 tam 2017
8.9

Excellent location, helpful staff, good wifi/kitchen/breakfast. Absolutely terrible showers though!

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hey, thanks for your review! We are actually upgrading our showers at the end of this month! We are so excited about the renovation. We hope you can come back and experience the new hostel when everything is complete! In the meantime, safe travels and enjoy your trip!

  • Nimetön
  • Hollanti, Mies, 31-40
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 16 Arviot
25 tam 2017
10.0

what a great hostel. The free breakfast is really good. Staff really nice.he location is just perfect on 2e street in santa monica. Save area, main street with a lot of shop/ restaurant re Just a min walk,a lot of good an nice restaurant and bars around the hostel. Everything is in walking distance. just 5 min walk to santa monica pier and beach. Metro 5 a 10 min walk. take to blue bus to the LAX airport from santa monica for 1,25 dollar ( 45 min busride)

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you so much for your review! That is just what we love to hear! It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope you'll come back and visit us again sometime! Safe travels!

  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
24 tam 2017
8.9

Definitely recommended! Everything great - outstanding location, beautiful designed common rooms, healthy and plenty breakfast, friendly, funny and helpful staff. Beds and cupboards could be modernized, nevertheless comfortable, clean, secure. Restrooms, as in almost every hostel I have seen, need to be cleaned up more frequently and interior could be adapted to a travelers needs, e.g. broader shelves. Besides that, it is great to have free hairdryers and fresh towels. Great Value for money!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.