Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.5
Upeaa 507 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.6
  • Turvallisuus 8.8
  • Sijainti 9.1
  • Henkilöstö 8.8
  • Ilmapiiri 8.4
  • Siisteys 7.8
  • Palvelut 7.9
VARAA NYT
8.5
Upeaa 507 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.6
  • Turvallisuus 8.8
  • Sijainti 9.1
  • Henkilöstö 8.8
  • Ilmapiiri 8.4
  • Siisteys 7.8
  • Palvelut 7.9

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 14 Arviot
20 kes 2017
5.7

If you really nee to save money then this hostel is a good choice. The breakfast is good, fresh fruit etc. The hostel itself was pretty dirty, the lockers are only at the front reception, no security in or near rooms. The staff seemed a bit indifferent also, but it's cheap and a budget option none the less.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi. We apologize if you didn’t feel well in our house. Your comment is something strange about lockers because there are in every room, even the one you were in. As you said, we also have small lockers at the front desk. We’d like to know if you have had any problems with the staff because we’ve almost always had good comments about them. (You can contact us by email or Facebook) We always wish all our guests that can return to Bogotá and to prove to them that in many cases it’s a misunderstanding.

  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 18 Arviot
19 kes 2017
8.6

Only stayed for one night but the rooms were large, wifi good, breakfast very good. Solid hostel

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi. Thanks for your comment. If you return to Bogota please don't forget to visit us again.

  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
17 kes 2017
8.3

A beautiful, characterful hostel. It is staffed 24 hours a day and the staff are all super friendly and speak very good english. Sometimes other travellers will talk very loudly till 3,4 or 5am so sometimes hard to sleep. also the shower did not have enough hot water and when i asked them to fix it they couldn't. wifi doesn't work well in the bedroom so i used up all my data instead.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
10 kes 2017
7.4

The location was great, right in downtown but the area is not very safe. I didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The main common area is in the center of all the rooms and the doors don't block the noise. So even if you go to your room trying to find a quiet place you still here all the noise from outside. Hostel rules says the common areas close at 11pm but that didn't happen, so had a difficult time trying to sleep and in the morning everyone wakes up early and again you have all the noise

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi. The problem of noise is something that we are solving little by little, because we need government authorization to make reforms to isolate the rooms. We’re sorry that you haven’t felt safe walking around the hostel, but it’s something that is beyond the service we can offer. We wish more than anyone that the situation you mention improves. We regret that you didn’t have a good experience with us, we wish you could return someday and offer you a better service.

  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
9 kes 2017
9.4

Good location with lots of cafes/restaurants and other hostels near by and good walking distance to the new and old town as well as to the cable car for the mountain. Staff were really friendly and helpful and were always cleaning the hostel to keep it tidy! Breakfast was good-fresh fruit and toast! Great atmosphere, with a good communal area for everyone to socialise during the day and at nighttime! Place to be in bogota!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi. Thank you very much for your comment. We're happy when guests like you spend good days in our house. We hope you come back someday.

  • Nimetön
  • Venäjä, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
8 kes 2017
6.3

The showers were awful! For cold Bogotá after feeezing all u want is a nice hot shower and lie in a warm bed. But the showers are cold and there s noise all the time.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi. We're sorry that you didn't enjoy a good stay with us. We every day try to offer a better service. Although we are on the right track we know that still need to improve.

  • Nimetön
  • Belgia, Pari, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
2 kes 2017
6.9

Prived room not so prived. Very loud all night. Expensive for what it is

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi. We're sorry because you didn't have a good experience with us because we work every day to improve our service. We hope you can return someday and offer you a better service.

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
31 tou 2017
10.0

Fatima hostel Bogota is a must-see hostel. I absolubly recommend you guys to stay there. The cleanliness is really good and it's dificult to find that in a hostel. Also, there are many bathrooms for all the people who stay at hostel. The location is the best in the city, because you can get everywhere easier. The vibes are really good, you can make friends easily and the price is pretty nice. I love the food there and the party was amazing, the staff was really helpful and kind. Thanks fatima.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

When we received a comment like yours, we're very happy. We know we have things to improve but we think are on the right track. See you some other time.

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 14 Arviot
31 tou 2017
8.9

Great location, nice staff but is noisy since all the rooms face an inner courtyard. Bring ear plugs.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi. Thank you for your comment and we're that the noise has bothered you. We hope you return to Bogotá and offer you a better stay.

  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
29 tou 2017
10.0

Super hostal pour rencontrer des gens et bien situé pour visiter la candelaria Séjour nickel avec bon petit dej compris et personnel au top Par contre je n'ai pas dormi tres bien a cause des allers et venus des gens la nuit ou tot le matin

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi. Thank you very much for your comment. We're glad you enjoyed our house. Sometimes our house is too quiet and some other times a bit noisy. We apologize for that. Don't forget to visit us if you someday return to Bogotá.

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.