Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
7.0
Erittäin hyvä 538 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 6.5
  • Turvallisuus 7.8
  • Sijainti 8.1
  • Henkilöstö 7.4
  • Ilmapiiri 6.3
  • Siisteys 7.1
  • Palvelut 6.0
VARAA NYT
7.0
Erittäin hyvä 538 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 6.5
  • Turvallisuus 7.8
  • Sijainti 8.1
  • Henkilöstö 7.4
  • Ilmapiiri 6.3
  • Siisteys 7.1
  • Palvelut 6.0
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam Located at Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL, Amsterdam.
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1071 RL Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL
70% 538
52.3542941 4.8818134
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
29 huh 2016
3.7

There were more rules than a juvenile camp. I hated the place from the moment I stepped foot because of the attitude, scale and deliberate attention to "I'm not important" type of behaviors - telling people they had to leave the communal space, charging for everything, cramping us into a tiny space and then acting like we were a problem - like "uh, you again?" So bratty and snotty. Do not keep them on your list.

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
29 huh 2016
9.7

Freundliches Personal. Im Mehrbettzimmer 3stöckige Betten leider ohne Absicherung zum Rausfallen. Für bewegungsreiche Schläfer vielleicht ungeeignet.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen Group, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
26 huh 2016
6.6

Günstiges Hostel mit freundlichem Personal, sauber, etwas spartanisch eingerichtet. Gut für Leute, die nur eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in Amsterdam suchen. Leider kein Gemeischaftraum bzw. Frühstück vorhanden.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Italia, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
24 huh 2016
8.0

Perfetto per un paio di giorni alla scoperta della città. Pulito e location centralissima. Non c'è cucina o neanche un forno a microwave, che rende più difficile una permanenza low-budget, ma per il resto consigliatissimo.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Argentiina, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
22 huh 2016
5.1

The staff was nice. Stayed in 12 female dorm, overpriced for what was provided. Linen was not clean, there where no common area, no kitchen, no microwave. Three very small bathrooms for the whole hostel. It is near Museumplein, but it is not near the city center (20 min in tram). Bathrooms were cold and the lights shut off after a few minutes. The showers only ran for a few second, making very difficult to take a shower.

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
  • Italia, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 7 Arviot
22 huh 2016
2.6

Hotel orribile. Camere strapiene, coperte ingiallite, crepe sul muro. Prese elettriche attaccate alle sorgenti d'acqua senza un minimo di protezione. Letti a castello senza scalette. Non c'è una cucina né una sala comune, ma non puoi mangiare nemmeno in camera. Le scale sono ripide e pericolose. Bagni minuscoli e deposito bagagli a pagamento per tenerti la valigia incustodita sopra un frigorifero. Si trattengono il doppio del costo di prenotazione e ti avvertono solo dopo:inammissibile. Orribile

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 2.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
14 huh 2016
6.9

Was an ok hostel walking distance from everything(20 mins walk to central station with everything in between) their is no real common area or kitchen facilities plus you don't have access to building unless you buzz wasn't a major problem as they have a 24hr reception but still.... meh the rooms are not very big and the shower toilet on our floor was tiny the toilet is less than 10cm in front of the shower door. If you need a place just to sleep it is ok but if your with a group probs not

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 7 Arviot
12 huh 2016
8.3

No common area or water or table but overall nice staff great location and unbeatable value

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Sekaryhmä, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
8 huh 2016
5.4

Je déconseille cette auberge. Très cher, je l'ai prise faute de place ailleurs. Le prix est d'autant plus abusif que : - il y avait 6 lits dans une chambre manifestement prévue pour 4 max - pas d'ampoule individuelle - pas de place - pas d'échelle pour grimper aux lits du dessus, il a fallu escalader (!) - salle de bain riquiqui - isolation catastrophique : fenêtre simple sur une rue passante Le but est manifestement de caser un max de personnes dans un minimum d'expace.

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
5 huh 2016
3.7

Stayed in 12 female dorm, VERY over priced for what was provided. Linens obviously never changed-brown/white color with BLOOD STAIN and other suspicious spots. Small rooms gave it a sweatshop feeling. No kitchen or common area. Staff was uninviting and didn't speak English. Lockers for rent, €3 luggage storage for 6 hrs only. Not enough bathrooms for the amount of people. Would not recommend staying here, worst hostel I've been to in Europe and most expensive. Simba the cat was the only positive

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We checked if you had notified our staff during your stay about the linen, but we could not find any remarks. Also no complaints while you stayed with us. We are known for our cheaper prices, but during weekends and holidays, prices are higher than usual. But you actually stayed in the cheapest room in during normal period and we were one of the cheapest in Amsterdam. We hope maybe next time you can try on of our ensuite rooms. Own bathroom and more comfy maybe? Kind regards, Cosmos staff

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla kuukausittaisen uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan postilaatikkoosi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.