Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Heart of Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.9
Upeaa 282 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.9
  • Turvallisuus 9.0
  • Sijainti 9.9
  • Henkilöstö 9.1
  • Ilmapiiri 8.7
  • Siisteys 8.1
  • Palvelut 8.4
VARAA NYT
8.9
Upeaa 282 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.9
  • Turvallisuus 9.0
  • Sijainti 9.9
  • Henkilöstö 9.1
  • Ilmapiiri 8.7
  • Siisteys 8.1
  • Palvelut 8.4
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo Located at S.H. Muvekita 2, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 S.H. Muvekita 2
89% 282
43.8584804 18.4266417
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Chile, Mies, 18-24
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 14 Arviot
23 elo 2016
10.0

For me it was perfect, I felt in a house with friends. The staff is so friendly, the location is awesome and the breakfast aswell. The only thing to improve is having lockers but thats a detail for this hostel.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Nainen Group, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
22 elo 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with very friendly and helpful staff! The bathrooms were dirty on our first night but it was probably due to the pick occupancy (film festival) and were much cleaner on the second day. I recommend it

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Sekaryhmä, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
22 elo 2016
10.0

Less of a hostel, more of a home. We had a wonderful experience at Hostel Heart of Sarajevo. The staff, especially Haris made us feel so welcome and gave us an abundance of really useful tips and places to see around the city helping us make the most of what is an amazing city. If you relish peace and quiet, this may not be the hostel for you, but I guess it's your loss. Go to Sarajevo and stay at this hostel, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 8 Arviot
16 elo 2016
7.4

Staff is chill and very laid back, slightly too much maybe. Common area is good and general cleanliness is good not great.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Slovakia, Nainen, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 18 Arviot
14 elo 2016
7.1

Interesting hostel. Everybody is high and drunk. There is balcony to this hostel where people go to party. Our room was directly connected to it so people were coming all the time and we couldn't sleep. Then somebody started music at 5 AM. Anyway, when we asked for places in another room, there was no problem in moving us. Staff is willing to help a lot.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
11 elo 2016
8.0

Would have been a great stay but they overbooked so we had to stay in a terrible hostel further away. The staff were very kind and we got our hostel world refund

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you my friend for visiting our town and for review. We are sorry that you had to move to another hostel. We hope that you will have luck for the rest of your vacation, travel safe and wish that you visit our city again.

  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Mies Group, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
9 elo 2016
10.0

Staff are legends, had more fun hanging out with them than we did seeing the city

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Nainen, 18-24
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 13 Arviot
9 elo 2016
5.7

I had what I hope was an unusually bad experience here. I arrived at 11pm to be told that they had overbooked and that I had to sleep on the couch in reception. This wouldn't have been so bad (the couch was surprisingly comfortable) except when I checked out they insisted I pay full price. Otherwise the bathrooms were not particularly clean and a lot of the appliances in the kitchen were broken. Whilst the location was perfect and I met some great people...I won't stay here again.

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

We are sorry that you had bad experience in our hostel. Because overbooking we do our best to make you comfortable here and you should't pay full price for that night, just the other guy who works here didn't know that, but also believe that if you told him about the price, he will probably accept that. Once again we are sorry, we wish you good luck on the rest of your vacation and you will be welcome anytime here and make sure that you will get whatever you need. Your heart in Sarajevo.

  • Nimetön
  • Slovakia, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
6 elo 2016
8.9

The staff is really nice and helpful. Although the bathrooms were not superclean and we slept every night in different bed, we had simply very good time there.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Espanja, Sekaryhmä, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 6 Arviot
5 elo 2016
10.0

It was awesome. The guys running the hostel were really kind, showing us in the maps everything we had to visit, even the local and hidden places. Breakfast and cleaning were included, and it was great. People were like a family there, and the location was perfect, next to all the pubs and 5 minutes walk to the Old city. Totally recommended!!!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you guys very much. We hope that you will have fun and luck on the rest of your vacation and have some great moments to remember. Of course you are welcome here anytime. Your heart in Sarajevo

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla kuukausittaisen uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan postilaatikkoosi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.