Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.5
Upeaa 864 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.2
  • Turvallisuus 8.9
  • Sijainti 6.8
  • Henkilöstö 8.4
  • Ilmapiiri 8.8
  • Siisteys 9.2
  • Palvelut 9.1
VARAA NYT
8.5
Upeaa 864 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.2
  • Turvallisuus 8.9
  • Sijainti 6.8
  • Henkilöstö 8.4
  • Ilmapiiri 8.8
  • Siisteys 9.2
  • Palvelut 9.1

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Japani, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
19 kes 2017
9.1

キッチンや共有スペースが広々としてて、どこも全体的に清潔だった。快適に過ごせたので、アムステルダムの中心地から離れているけれどここに滞在してよかった。

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen Group, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
14 kes 2017
10.0

Once again WOMEN doing it for themselves. We know how to create that unity, strength and welcome to each other and Hostelle has excelled itself. Even though I was in another country I was supporting a women with mental health issues and we had experienced a confusing and distressing hotel stay the previous evening. As soon as I walked into Hostelle the reception the atmosphere quickly calmed my inner Zen. I immediately felt safe, welcomed and relieved, so did my client. Thank you x

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
11 kes 2017
9.4

I love this hostel! It was comfortable, beautiful, and had a lot of amenities. The only "negative" thing i have to say is mostly older women or friends on girls trip stay here. So if you are a young solo traveler looking to party, think twice about booking.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
10 kes 2017
2.0

They my have my card details and keep charging me money. I'm reporting them to the autorities. Its loxated on a dark dingy side street. The male staff is very creepy and likes to get in to your personal space. Its awfully placed for anything central or the airport. So if you land late or take of early be prepared for taxis or ubers

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 2.0Turvallisuus
    • 2.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Dear Angelina, we are deeply sorry to hear all of this. We always try to stay polite and friendly with all our guests, our apologies if you felt that it was too intrusive. Regarding the extra charges you claim, we never took any extra fees off your credit card after your check-out since the whole payment was done at Hostelle at your arrival. Could you please send evidence of that to info@hostelle.com? Regards

  • Nimetön
  • Colombia, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 8 Arviot
2 kes 2017
8.0

Es un bonito hostal, amplio con muchas duchas. Está un poco retirado del centro pero una estación de metro está como a 5 min caminando. El hostal no tiene ascensor y las escalas son muy pequeñitas y son algo peligrosas si bajas con equipaje grande. Las indicaciones para llegar al hostal están totalmente desactualizadas en la aplicación de Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
23 tou 2017
9.7

I loved staying here! It was a fantastic place and its very modern inside the building. I would definitely stay here again. Apart from the lockers being a bit on the smaller side, there were no problems with the facilities here at all.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Italia, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
18 tou 2017
8.3

struttura davvero carina e ben organizzata. pulita e ben tenuta. l'unica pecca enorme, per la quale la prox volta non tornerei lì, è la posizione. davvero troppo lontano dal centro di amsterdam. il problema non è il mezzo pubblico, perchè la metropolitana arriva vicino. ma x raggiungere l'ostello bisogna passare da zona pedonale continuamente deserta sia di mattina presto sia di sera. viaggiando da sola, mi sono fatta impaurire da questo e così rientravo presto senza uscire la sera.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 2.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
16 tou 2017
8.3

I stayed 4 nights but only had hot water on the last night. I know these things happen, but wish it was fixed sooner. I wish girls would clean their own hair after showering. At night the shower room had lots of hair on the floor! Otherwise, hostel was clean. The location was fine (others complained). It was a short ride to city centre and I felt safe walking from Bijlmer ArenA to the hostelle, even at night. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS provided by hostelle. They are very dependable.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you very much for your feedback Theresa! we are very sorry about the hot water issue, there was a severe problem with the boilers that wasn't that easy to repair... our apologies, we would love to see you back to make it up to you! Regards

  • Nimetön
  • Brasilia, Nainen, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 11 Arviot
12 tou 2017
8.3

The hostel is a great option if you are planning to go to a concert at one of the big concert halls in Amsterdam (Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam ArenA or HMH). It is only 10min walking distance from these venues. Too bad is quite a ride from city centre. But hey, nothing's perfect.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
5 tou 2017
9.1

Great place, felt super welcome, staff very friendly :) a bit far from the city center but very easy with public transport

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.