Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Il Giglio Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
7.5
Erittäin hyvä 316 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.6
  • Turvallisuus 7.2
  • Sijainti 8.0
  • Henkilöstö 7.2
  • Ilmapiiri 6.4
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 8.0
VARAA NYT
7.5
Erittäin hyvä 316 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.6
  • Turvallisuus 7.2
  • Sijainti 8.0
  • Henkilöstö 7.2
  • Ilmapiiri 6.4
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 8.0

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Meksiko, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
12 lok 2016
8.6

Great facilities very close to the main train station. Fully recommended.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Sekaryhmä, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
28 syy 2016
4.9

Checking in was confusing. Paying with card nearly impossible as the POS machine had no instructions and was in Italian. Bed was super uncomfortable, construction outside and hammering on nearby floors was loud from 7AM-6PM. Woke up one morning to doors propped open and unlatched. As the staff is never there it made me feel unsafe. Other guests were unfriendly/rude.

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

I'm very sorry for all the troubles that you had during your stay in Giglio. Pos machine works like all over the world and the instructions are in italian because we are in Italy. I'm very sorry for the noise but we can't stop any works in the building if they have the permission. So sorry also for the other guests that you find rude and unfriendly but we can't choose...... I hope anyway that you had good time in Florence. All the best

  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
20 syy 2016
9.4

Great little guest house. Perfect if you're looking for a private room on a backpacker budget. Walking distance from everything. Short walk from the station and easy to find.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Pari, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 11 Arviot
12 syy 2016
7.4

Good value option in Florence with a/c (a major bonus in Italy!), plus a large clean room. Located on a main road but close to the train station and main sights, and the street noise is not bad at all. However, our main gripe was the construction work going on on floors above - it was very, very loud during the daytime. Also, wifi didn't work properly.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.