Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.1
Upeaa 624 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.3
  • Turvallisuus 8.5
  • Sijainti 8.7
  • Henkilöstö 8.8
  • Ilmapiiri 7.5
  • Siisteys 7.1
  • Palvelut 7.4
VARAA NYT
8.1
Upeaa 624 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.3
  • Turvallisuus 8.5
  • Sijainti 8.7
  • Henkilöstö 8.8
  • Ilmapiiri 7.5
  • Siisteys 7.1
  • Palvelut 7.4

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
12 elo 2017
7.7

The thing that killed this hostel to me was the atmosphere. They had no nightly events and no big lounge area where you could relax and meet people. If you want to stay to yourself and relax than I would recommend staying here

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
7 elo 2017
9.1

PERFECT location right in the city centre! Very helpful staff and a lot of information available. The room was hot but it is expected, the only problem was the locker wasn't big enough for our bag however if your bag is small then you don't need to worry (if you have a locker in the room, they are big enough for more than 1 big bag!) The "Prime" supermarket across the road is very cheap and Hummus Bar is also cheap to eat, the walking tours available are a must.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
6 elo 2017
5.4

Stimmung eher angespannt da ziemlich vieles verboten war und überall Verbots schildert hingen. Sauberkeit ließ sehr zu wünschen übrig. Internet Verbindung war quasi nicht vorhanden.

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
  • rsousaribeiro
  • Portugali, Mies Group, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 7 Arviot
4 elo 2017
7.7

Best location for going out! Rooms were cool and facilities were good. But the sheets looked old and used... Bathrooms needed cleaning as well. Not too bad though. All round great hostel!

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Kanada, Mies, 18-24
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 29 Arviot
29 hei 2017
5.1

Mediocre hostel at best. Far from the city centre, crappy facilities and not atmosphere what so ever.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi! We are sorry, that you had a bad experience at our hostel. We never claimed that we are some kind of a party hostel – in fact, people usually like that here they can have a good nights rest. If next time you'd like to be more in the center of everything (we are still only about 10 minutes from the city center and there are a lot of pubs and restaurants near us aswell) we recommend choosing one of city's many self proclaimed party hostels. The Interflat Staff

  • Nimetön
  • Kanada, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
29 hei 2017
2.9

Terrible experience. Staff try to nickle-and-dime you for everything. unbearably hot rooms with no ventilation; sheets do not actually cover the bed; have to go through other people's bedrooms to get to yours. Showers were broken. Staff asked for a passport as a deposit for a deck of playing cards, which reflects their mentality of not trusting their guests and insane over-valuation of their services.... asking to hold on to your passport hostage for a $1 deck of playing cards....

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 4.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for the conscientious list of problems, in return we'd like to mention some things that you might have overlooked. Despite your booking being in our cheaper, 8 and 12 bed rooms you were eventually hosted in our 6 bed room, and stayed there all by yourself. You did have your own ventillator, which broke down while you were here, but got replaced instantly – even though you did take one from an other room. Since our hostel offers common accommodatiom, where guests only book beds, not rooms, people going in and out the rooms should not be a surprise – nor a problem. We are sorry, that it was one for you, you might have preferred a private option, which we never stated we are. As for the deposit on the cards: yes, we do ask for some deposit for the items we lend to our guests, just so the items would find their way back to us, so then we could lend them to someone else. Doesn't matter the cost, we are not a store, nor do we offer gifts, but that usually doesn't bother anyone. Sorry for your bad experience, maybe you should choose a different type of accommodation next time. The Interflat Staff

  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Pari, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 6 Arviot
28 hei 2017
8.6

Overall a good hostel to stay in

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
28 hei 2017
8.6

Kitchen was small but fully equipped, bathrooms pretty clean, rooms had loads of space and really comfy beds. It was in such a good location, basically everything was accessible by walking/bus/metro (stops for the latter two were really close). Would definitely stay again, really good value.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Hollanti, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
23 hei 2017
6.6

The common room was a bit small and a kind of a mess. The bathrooms werd not very clean and people of the other room have to walk through your room. But the staff was nice and helpfull.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
19 hei 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. Not the flashiest of places but a perfectly nice hostel with good facilities, and in a great location (next to Budapest Nyugati station and not far from many sights in the city, as well as the party district)

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.