Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kikies House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
7.9
Erittäin hyvä 354 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.4
  • Turvallisuus 7.9
  • Sijainti 9.2
  • Henkilöstö 9.0
  • Ilmapiiri 7.4
  • Siisteys 6.8
  • Palvelut 6.7
VARAA NYT
7.9
Erittäin hyvä 354 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.4
  • Turvallisuus 7.9
  • Sijainti 9.2
  • Henkilöstö 9.0
  • Ilmapiiri 7.4
  • Siisteys 6.8
  • Palvelut 6.7
Kikies House Located at 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Kikies House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50120 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang
79% 354
18.7945686 98.9891552
Kikies House
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 41+
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 15 Arviot
2 tam 2017
6.3

inexpensive place in the old city, north side. you can walk to tha phae gate and sunday walking street market. there is a second floor balcony and rooftop area. but very cluttered and not inviting. everyrhing works ok but needs a facelift.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • eugenpas
  • Italia, Pari, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 6 Arviot
1 tam 2017
8.3

I spent two nights in a double room, good size and bed was comfy enough. They provided towels and soap. The staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions on bookkng buses and a cooking class.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • rejones217495
  • Englanti, Nainen, 31-40
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 16 Arviot
31 jou 2016
3.4

Dreadful hostel - filthy rooms (especially the bathrooms), no common room and no atmosphere. The owner is also incredibly rude - I asked for advice on getting a taxi to the bus station, she pulled a pained face, claimed it would be impossible to get one on New Year's Day and then made a huge show of doing me a favour by booking one for 150baht. It didn't show, I demanded my money back, walked around the corner and got a shared taxi in 1 minute for 60 baht. Absolutely shocking behaviour.

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy staying with us. We clean the bathrooms in the rooms daily, the public bathroom twice a day. We apologize if the bathroom wasn't clean enough on the day you stayed. About the taxi, we tried to order a taxi to pick you up (I remember it was raining that evening) but as it was New Years Eve and thus very busy none of them were interested so we returned the fare to you. We are happy to hear you got a shared taxi (which are of course cheaper than a private one). We honestly don't understand why you call our attempt to help you "absolutely shocking behaviour"

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
23 jou 2016
8.0

Helpful staff. Wish they had reception from 11pm-7am so we could check in and out late, etc. Beds were firm but tolerable. Enjoyed restaurants nearby and the fact that it is right near a wat so all drivers will know where to take you. Wish they cleaned the room... Spent four days there and no one came in the room. Internet is spotty. Overall ok.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Pari, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
8 jou 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel in a busy location but surprisingly quiet. Room was good value and the staff are very warm and welcoming! Also have some great tours on offer.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 10 Arviot
3 jou 2016
10.0

Kikie's House is the best! It's a great place to meet cool travelers and it's in the perfect location. Kikie knows everything and everyone and can hook you up with the best recommendations and tours. I can't wait to visit her again!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Belgia, Pari, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
11 mar 2016
8.3

Some beds urgently need renewal because you felt the wooden floor beneath them. However, Kikkie and her staff are great. Overall quiet hostel.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Belgia, Nainen, 31-40
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 26 Arviot
3 mar 2016
8.6

Very warm staff, good advice and especially very good vibes!!! We spent excellent moments there and met very nice people, staff and travellers. They were so helpful with us and could give us proper information for everything we wanted to do. When we come back in Chiang Mai, we'll go there for sure!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • luizffpinto7173
  • Brasilia, Sekaryhmä, 31-40
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 26 Arviot
5 lok 2016
6.0

Avarage hostel but nice cost/benefit

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
  • sofialouisecabrera
  • Englanti, Nainen Group, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 10 Arviot
27 syy 2016
7.4

Good location as walking distance to everything. Also a great veggie restaurant nearby and cheap place to get laundry done. Bit grubby, but not dirty, but to be expected when it's so cheap. Staff are really friendly and happy to organise tours and transfers for us. Wasn't much of an atmosphere but that's not the hostel's fault just the people that stay there. Are staying again when we fly from Chiang Mai as its a great price.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.