Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.8
Upeaa 812 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.9
  • Turvallisuus 9.3
  • Sijainti 9.5
  • Henkilöstö 9.0
  • Ilmapiiri 8.5
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 8.2
VARAA NYT
8.8
Upeaa 812 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.9
  • Turvallisuus 9.3
  • Sijainti 9.5
  • Henkilöstö 9.0
  • Ilmapiiri 8.5
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 8.2

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Hollanti, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
12 syy 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Comfortable, clean, and a good atmosphere with no excessive noise or anything. Very calm place.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • awktopus
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 18-24
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 33 Arviot
10 syy 2017
8.3

It's got a full kitchen, that's nice. The facilities are clean and comfortable enough, and totally worth the $10 a night.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Espanja, Nainen, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 20 Arviot
5 syy 2017
9.4

Buena ubicación en el centro de Santa Elena. Puedes contratar los tours directamente desde allí. Los recepcionistas, Alonso y Emel, son muy simpáticos y serviciales! Recomendado.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Kanada, Nainen Group, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
27 elo 2017
9.7

Hostel pas nécessairement aux gouts du jour, mais très propre. Les chambres sont belles et offrent une toilette et une douche aux occupants. Le personnel est charmant et toujours prêt à aider.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
27 elo 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I have been in Costa Rica! It's really well located, so you got a huge supermarket, atm, coffeeshops and a lot of bars and restaurants next to the hostel. I travelled alone and it was really easy to get connected to other travelers. The common area is cozy and invites you to play games there. The stuff is super friendly and nice! You can book trips there and they try to arrange everything for you. All in one the perfect place for having a good time!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Hollanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
25 elo 2017
9.4

Het was een klein gezellig hosteltje. Grote keuken, met veel chille kookspullen. Ontbijt inbegrepen, wat je zelf kon maken. De kamers waren prima. Wij zaten in een 4 persoonskamer met grote badkamer met warme douche. Het is geen party hostel. Er is wel chil ruimte en plekken waar je samen kan eten. Monteverde is niet echt een party plek, maar meer voor vette actieve trips te maken. Trips zijn makkelijk te boeken bij het hostel. Normale prijzen en super veel aanbod! Heel leuk!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • kielynjarvis
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
22 elo 2017
9.7

Amazing experience. HOT HOT water which is one of the best parts, especially if you are backpacking through CR or SA. Our room had four beds and two bathrooms which was perfect. No frills and it was great. Staff was super friendly and personable. Rooms also had lockers (you'll need thin locks). Would definitely return

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen Group, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
21 elo 2017
8.9

Really lovely staff who have loads of tours, recommendations and information. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • benjmorris95
  • Kanada, Pari, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
20 elo 2017
5.4

Emil, the owner wasnt too friendly, my gf and i werent too fond of him, our room smelled like mold, there was a leak which was being stopped by a towel which probably doesnt get changed often. When he gave me a towel it wasnt washed, in fact it was really dirty and still wet lol... The only good thing about this place was the hot shower. Would not recommend this place to anyone. Worst hostel out of the 6 we stayed in and all the other one i gave really good reviews

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi, First, thanks for staying with us and sorry for the problems you had at our place. Then, Emel is not the owner of MonteverdeBackpacker's. The towel get always wash, and me as a manager make sure of that, one more point is that anywhere is Costa Rica, they charge $1 for a towel, we include it, we do not charge for things like that, but sometimes people do not see that. Thank you! Alonso. C Manager.

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
17 elo 2017
9.7

Both of the staff members were friendly and helpful. They will book any tours and shuttles for you, no hassle, and are knowledgeable about travelling the area in general. The room was clean, the common area has bright murals, the kitchen is fully equipped. Included breakfast was sufficient. Very friendly, easygoing vibe. Special thanks to Steven for the extra help in figuring out the best route to my next destination.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.

×