Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mountain View Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
7.9
Erittäin hyvä 288 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.0
  • Turvallisuus 7.7
  • Sijainti 8.3
  • Henkilöstö 8.3
  • Ilmapiiri 8.0
  • Siisteys 7.8
  • Palvelut 7.6
VARAA NYT
7.9
Erittäin hyvä 288 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.0
  • Turvallisuus 7.7
  • Sijainti 8.3
  • Henkilöstö 8.3
  • Ilmapiiri 8.0
  • Siisteys 7.8
  • Palvelut 7.6

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 8 Arviot
8 kes 2017
7.1

Clean, well equipped and friendly hostel. Only downside is the minimum 400mb of internet per day, and it didn't reach the rooms. Would stay again though.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

HI, thanks for coming to stay in our hostel. We don't give unlimited wifi as we find it changes the energy of the hostel. As a small hostel its much nicer when people chat and take part in hostel living rather than all having their heads in their devices. We strive to keep our hostel clean and we also are investing in it to making it a better equipped hostel. When you come back you will be able to see changes. thanks.

  • Nimetön
  • Espanja, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 6 Arviot
25 huh 2017
9.1

Limpio. Ordenado. Buena atencion. Buen ambiente. Jardín amplio, aunque no lo use. Reserve porque era el unico que quedaba y fue bastante bien.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 20 Arviot
22 huh 2017
9.7

Fab little hostel - has a family feel as it's quite small, everything you need in the kitchen/lounge and a nice little outdoor area.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Wicked, Thanks for your great remarks. Come and stay again.

  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
18 huh 2017
8.3

Lovely stay in this beautiful hostel. It's just a bit pricy when you're not a BBH member but you won't regret choosing this hostel for your stay in Wanaka. Loved it :)

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

HI, thanks for your feedback. Having a BBH card is a great thing as it gives you 4 dollars off the advertised price. It is a NZ collective of Hostels and accommodation. It is a great card to encourage your friends to get as it offers many benefits. Our accommodation prices are priced the same as all the other Wanaka hostels.

  • Nimetön
  • Intia, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
16 huh 2017
9.7

Slightly low score on security because when going from the private 2-bed suite to the shared bathroom, one can't lock the suite behind him.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Itävalta, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
16 huh 2017
6.6

Leider keine Doppelzimmer verfügbar, an den Wänden des Badezimmers war teils Schimmel.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
15 huh 2017
7.4

Decent hostel , great location close to the lake and shops/restaurants as well as the kayaking school .

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thanks for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated how close we are to everything.

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
6 huh 2017
5.7

Kitchen dirty and cold. Co-ed bathroom with only two toilets and two showers with poor water pressure that ran cold Very small common area Zero charm Whole facility needs renovation

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi, Thanks for your feedback. I am saddened that when you checked out you didn't convey any of this to me. I could of easily explained to you that we have taken over this business 6 months ago. In that time we have replaced a lot of things and done a lot of tidying. This project is nowhere near finished. The water pressure is an area that is of high importance to us here in Wanaka. When you take over an existing business with advance bookings, its very hard to completely close off a bathroom to fix it. You will be glad to know that the fire has had its annual check and is now roaring daily. Next time you come to stay you will be able to see the changes and improvements. Thanks.

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 25-30
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 25 Arviot
25 maa 2017
8.0

Great backpackers a bit of a walk from the city. Rooms are clean and love the TV room.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 20 Arviot
24 maa 2017
7.7

Ein kleines Hostel mit einem sauberen Bad und gut ausgestatteter Küche. Da Wanaka nicht all zu groß ist, konnte man alles gut zu Fuß erreichen. Bei schlechtem Wetter konnte man sich zahlreiche Filme ansehen.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.