Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
7.2
Erittäin hyvä 1,892 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 6.7
  • Turvallisuus 7.4
  • Sijainti 9.1
  • Henkilöstö 7.6
  • Ilmapiiri 6.8
  • Siisteys 6.1
  • Palvelut 6.5
VARAA NYT
7.2
Erittäin hyvä 1,892 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 6.7
  • Turvallisuus 7.4
  • Sijainti 9.1
  • Henkilöstö 7.6
  • Ilmapiiri 6.8
  • Siisteys 6.1
  • Palvelut 6.5
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
72% 1892
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
20 syy 2016
6.3

RIP-OFF! "Free" Wi-Fi is limited to half an hour and not accessible in the rooms. Had to leave my luggage in a room accessible for everyone. Some lockers were broken but at least noone could get in at night without a key. Located close to the harbour right at the city center. Staff was helpful but not nice. Kitchen was way too small, lots of bathrooms, showers, etc wouldn't work and were completely dirty or even grossly moldy!

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Hollanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
19 syy 2016
5.4

Check the bookings!! Check the beds before people check in. And the rooms are way too small 😖 Mattresses are a joke!

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
18 syy 2016
4.3

We were put in a room with a crazy old man (70+) who slept all day and then woke up early hours shouting at the top of his voice. Not a pleasant experience, glad we only stayed for one night. Also the free pancakes in the morning didn't come with a plate or cutlery so literally just had one dry pancake on a napkin, not worth bothering with. Also nowhere to charge your phone at night. Stay at flinders backpackers, was much much better!

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 2.0Turvallisuus
    • 4.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
18 syy 2016
5.7

First night in twin room there was rotten fruit on the window sill and pamphlets left by previous visitors. The carpet was sticky and mattress was only foam with a dip in the middle from use and could feel slats underneath. Communal bathroom was horrible with toilet paper on the floor of every cubicle. Mould on the roof and all the paint was coming off due to inadequate ventilation. A number of toilets and showers out of order. Good location was the only thing. Needs upkeep badly.

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
17 syy 2016
6.0

Noisy, central but not so nice neighborhood, 10-bed-dorm was really constricted, drawer could neither be closed nor locked, in the evening the kitchen was extremely dirty and overcrowded, had to wait half an hour till I could cook. Common room was too small - okay for two nights but all in all too small for the number of people!

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Mies Group, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
9 syy 2016
6.6

Sehr kleine Küche

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

HI there, thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your thoughts on our kitchen and agree that it is quite a small space for many people to share. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we will see you again soon. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
9 syy 2016
6.9

Very good location, but the rooms were very cramped and the kitchen was small considering how. Any people were staying there. However clean and reasonably priced

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • seraphsam
  • Malesia, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
8 syy 2016
8.3

I was in auckland for about 5 days Nomads has a really good location which is just next to queens street. It also is only a 5 min walk to the ferry, trains station and bus stop I was glad nomads upgraded me from a 10 men dorm to a 4 men dorm Beds were comfy and room and bathroom was clean The only part which i didnt like was that the toilet door didnt shut properly, other than that it was all good :)

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 16 Arviot
31 elo 2016
6.3

Good location, fairly cheap - you get what you pay for I guess. Base is alot nicer up the street but a little more expensive. Lift was broken whilst I was there, walking 7 flights of stairs to the kitchen wasn't ideal...

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were affected by our lift outage and hope the staff was helpful with your luggage etc. If you have any other thoughts were we can improve our services please let us know. Thanks very much, Nomads Auckland Management

  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
30 elo 2016
9.7

Even if I had a few problems getting there but that was totally my fault, the staff was super friendly (also in the evening hours). I spent a week in a dorm with 8 people, the room, the showers and the kitchen were clean and I enjoyed preparing my meals even if tere are too many people for such a small kitchen. I will come back if I come to Auckland again :)

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla kuukausittaisen uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan postilaatikkoosi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.