Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
7.1
Erittäin hyvä 2,032 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 6.4
  • Turvallisuus 7.7
  • Sijainti 9.2
  • Henkilöstö 7.7
  • Ilmapiiri 6.5
  • Siisteys 5.9
  • Palvelut 6.2
VARAA NYT
7.1
Erittäin hyvä 2,032 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 6.4
  • Turvallisuus 7.7
  • Sijainti 9.2
  • Henkilöstö 7.7
  • Ilmapiiri 6.5
  • Siisteys 5.9
  • Palvelut 6.2
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
71% 2032
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • huest2tiger4765
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 18-24
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 25 Arviot
13 tam 2017
9.1

Sauna was out of order and the hot tub was full of mold. Heaps better than base hostel. I would recommend it and stay again. Had a great time

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Kanada, Mies, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
11 tam 2017
8.6

Great staff. Clean facility, Party central outside in January. Crappy toilet paper

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • JulesRules88
  • Saksa, Nainen, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 16 Arviot
10 tam 2017
9.1

Nice people, friendly stuff, best view from the rooftop-kitchen, pool & sauna, very central, clean rooms, mixed bathrooms but enough privacy

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Pari, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
10 tam 2017
8.3

The rooms were quite small and cramped, but nothing too serious. The staff were all very helpful and had lots of knowledge. The location was pretty much ideal, right next to queen street. The wifi was slow at times but it was free. Shower facilities were good, shared between a lot of people, but you never had to wait to have a shower. The kitchen facilities were adequate, but it was busy. Would stay there again, due to location.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hey There, Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback, it really is appreciated. The staff will be very pleased to hear that they were helpful, I will be sure to pass along the praise. Thank you for letting us know about the wifi, we will take a look into this and see if we can speed it up, thank you for the heads up. Overall I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay, the guys work hard so it's nice to get good feedback such as yours. We look forward to having you back again in the future. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
6 tam 2017
3.1

Awful hostel ! Dirty, just in front of a night club so you can hear the music which is very very loud until 6am on friday and saturday and around 4/5am the rest of the week so you can be sure you will not sleep before these hours ! I don't advise this hostel at all just run away !

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 7 Arviot
5 tam 2017
5.7

Disgusting shower (mold and fungus) toilets & kitchen not clean. The kitchen is way too small for all the guest, no space in the fridge nether . The common area is also unclean .

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hey There, We are aware that whilst our bathroom facilities are not the newest they are most definitely cleaned regularly and thoroughly. All of our common areas are cleaned at least 3 times a day and also spot checked so I am sorry if at any point it appeared unclean. I do hope that you aired your concerns to our reception team as we would have happily sent our housekeeping team to the areas in question to inspect and clean if required. But thank you again for leaving your comments it really is appreciated. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Nimetön
  • Italia, Mies, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
4 tam 2017
7.7

Not much space in the room but you can deal with that

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hey There, Thank you for leaving us your comments. I am sorry that the room was a little smaller than you would have liked, we hope you made use of the luggage drawers that are underneath the bed. Other than that I am glad that you enjoyed your stay so thank you again. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 12 Arviot
4 tam 2017
10.0

Sauber. Gute Betten. Perfekte Lage direkt mitten in der Stadt. Schoener Balkon mit tollem Ausblick. Gute Kueche und saubere Badezimmer.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hey There, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review it really is appreciated. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and wish you well on your travels. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
4 tam 2017
6.0

Good location. The bathrooms were a bit odd with the sinks to wash hands next door. Showers dirty with wet used towels on floor to stop water. Ok for one night.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hey There, We are aware that sometimes there will be towels on the floor, sometimes unfortunately for us, we suffer from flooding due to guest leaving the taps on and shower doors open, due to this excess water the only way for us to clean it up effectively is to put clean towels down to mop up this water, then housekeeping will go back and remove these towels, it appears you saw this procedure happening at the time and I apologise if it caused you any inconvenience. Thanks again for letting us know your comments and we hope you enjoy your continues travels. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • edoxxa
  • Hollanti, Nainen, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
3 tam 2017
7.4

Room with no view and no window, very, very squeaky beds and wobly, they sold do big maintenances on the beds and room, Heather was of the wall. I had 2 drunken Kiwis in the 4 persons room who came home at 4 which was not a pronlrm, but I didn't appriciate that one of them was showing me his genitals. But...beside of this the staff was nice, big and clean kitchen.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hey There, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry that you had to deal with some unruly guests and deal with their inappropriate behavior, we would have happily had this person removed from the hostel had we been made aware but I am sorry you had to ensure this. I am however extremely happy to hear that the staff looked after you, so thank you for letting us know. Many Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.