Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
7.3
Erittäin hyvä 1,126 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.4
  • Turvallisuus 7.7
  • Sijainti 7.3
  • Henkilöstö 8.2
  • Ilmapiiri 7.1
  • Siisteys 7.0
  • Palvelut 6.7
VARAA NYT
7.3
Erittäin hyvä 1,126 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.4
  • Turvallisuus 7.7
  • Sijainti 7.3
  • Henkilöstö 8.2
  • Ilmapiiri 7.1
  • Siisteys 7.0
  • Palvelut 6.7
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
73% 1126
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Meksiko, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
25 mar 2016
7.1

was ok in general, but my room was next to the street and the noise during the whole night was very disturbing... I couldnt sleep for several hours until I got very tired

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi! Thanks for the review. I'm sorry that you were bothered by noise, but I'm glad you seem to have liked the hostel as a whole. If you return, feel free to request a room away from the street :) Johan, Duty Manager

  • Nimetön
  • Intia, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
25 mar 2016
6.3

The not so good things:- Bathroom was not clean and no toiletries were provided.Wifi connectivity was poor. The good things:- Locating was easy and good ambience and security. Breakfast was good and beds were clean.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hostel, we pride ourselves on being centrally located. Regarding wifi and toiletries this is a recurring issue that we are looking at rectifying within the near future. Regarding the cleanliness I will discuss this with housekeeping. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
24 mar 2016
2.3

This hostel was very unclean. The lobby is a nice area, so it's a bit misleading because the room experience was not enjoyable to say the least. You have to pay 3 pounds to lock your things up, and every time you'd like to access it, you have to pay the 3 pounds again. Overall not a pleasant experience.

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 2.0Turvallisuus
    • 2.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay here at RestUp. We understand that lockers within the rooms or free of charge is preferred and it is an issue that we are addressing. Additionally we will forward the complaint regarding general hostel cleanliness on to our housekeeping team to make improvements. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
19 mar 2016
6.3

Good Location. The security gate as broken and there were no locker in the rooms. The staff were good but when my friend asked for a towel they said they gave them to us at the beginning which was not the case so they made us pay. The room could have been cleaner as well and the bathroom a bit old. The atmosphere was not a party one which is what we wanted. Quite and relaxed. Wi-fi only available in public areas which is not the be all and end all. Beds were comfortable, linen clean.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

We are glad that you enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and location. Wifi is an issue that we are currently working on. We apologise for any confusion with the towels as they are always rented from reception for £2 and not included. Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review.

  • Nimetön
  • Kanada, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
18 mar 2016
9.7

Great place

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you for the excellent review, we would love to have you back here again in the future.

  • virgdelorme
  • Kanada, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
18 mar 2016
7.4

Its a nice place, but à little too far from everything. They don't have curtains for the beds and nos plugs near the beds. Overall its a nice place to stay

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for your honest review, it help us and motivate us to improve our facilities and services. I hope to have you again with us, Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Nimetön
  • Portugali, Sekaryhmä, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
18 mar 2016
6.6

Fraco em relação às expectativas. Este hostel parecia muito mais apelativo nas imagens de apresentação do mesmo. Condições razoáveis.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you for taking the time to write this honest review.

  • Nimetön
  • Meksiko, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
18 mar 2016
7.4

Mi estacia en seguridad no fue del todo comoda ya que en mi habitacion de 8 personas un dia por la mañana habia 3 chicos en una cama que lo mas seguro que no estaban hospedados en el hostal la ubicacion buena cerca de una estacion del metro el personal mejor no se podria perfecto! En limpieza pues no me convence mucho por que yo nunca vi que fueran a limpiar la habitacion y tenia la habitacion un holor poco agradable

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hola, Gracias por tu honesto comentario, nos motiva para mejorar y dar lo mejor de nosotros. Intentamos dar lo mejor de nosotros para que nuestros huespedes tengan una estancia estupenda en uns ciudad como Londres. Esperamos verte pronto con nosotros de nuevo, Saludos, Lia@recepcion

  • Nimetön
  • Meksiko, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
18 mar 2016
7.1

La mayoría del personal es muy amable y atentos. Mi habitación no tuvo limpieza desde el día que llegu mucho menos el baño. Como leí anteriormente y ahora comprobé solo hay agua muuuuy caliente para tomar un baño. No hay mucha vigilancia, en mi habitación otros compañeros de cuarto, llevaron amigos a dormir y nadie se dio cuenta ni dijeron nada. El hostal esta muy cerca de estación de metro.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hola, Muchas gracias por tu honesto comentario. Apreciamos que tuvieras una buena experiencia con el staff ya que nos gusta ayudar y ser atentos con nuestros huespedes. Esperamos verte con nosotros pronto. Saludos. Lia@recepcion

  • Nimetön
  • Espanja, Pari, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
17 mar 2016
8.0

Personal super agradable, habitacioned muy frias y pequeñas, desayuno escaso, zonas comunes muy limpias, ambiente relajado!

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hola! Muchas gracias por tu honesto comentario, apreciamos saber que tu estancia ha sido satisfactoria. Esperamos verte de nuevo con nosotros. Saludos, Lia@reception

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.