Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
7.5
Erittäin hyvä 2448 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.6
  • Turvallisuus 8.1
  • Sijainti 8.8
  • Henkilöstö 7.2
  • Ilmapiiri 6.7
  • Siisteys 7.6
  • Palvelut 6.4
VARAA NYT
7.5
Erittäin hyvä 2448 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.6
  • Turvallisuus 8.1
  • Sijainti 8.8
  • Henkilöstö 7.2
  • Ilmapiiri 6.7
  • Siisteys 7.6
  • Palvelut 6.4

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Espanja, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
9 tou 2017
4.0

el personal que trabaja en el hostel son una auténtica vergüenza tanto los del recepción como las encargadas del desayuno, que es con los que me tocó tratar.... con ese don de gentes que se gastaban ya les mandaba yo a trabajar al campo, maldita panda de vagos incompetentes

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Italia, Nainen, 41+
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
6 tou 2017
8.9

eravamo in tre amiche tutte contente e soddisfatte buona posizione servita da bus e metro vicina lo consiglio

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello and thank you for your review and rating the hostel so favourably for value, security and location. We are pleased that all of you enjoyed staying with us, please like our Facebook page to receive the latest news, photos and offers. You are welcome back anytime! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen Group, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
4 tou 2017
6.9

This hostel ist made for midgets!!!!!! I am 6"0 tall and this hostel was a night mare, I could fit into the beds properly and always hit the wall in the shower! Also very hot in the rooms at night. But the staff is nice and its not far from camden. Good for two nights but nothing more

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are really glad that you liked our staff and location of our hostel. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of our hostel. We are aware of the fact that our showers are small as our hostel is a small building Also, our beds size has been done according to the average human height. Therefore, they might not be fit for a very tall guest. We will take your valuable feedback into account and hopefully, if you decide to stay again with us, you will notice all the positive improvements. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
28 huh 2017
6.6

The location was fine. We were able to hop on a bus and get anywhere we needed. Disappointed overal. The bunk beds seemed to be made for children. I'm 5 foot 6 and my feet were hanging over the edge. You can imagine how uncomfortable my 6 foot 2 husband was. The shower was tiny, could barely bend over to wash our feet, and on top of that you had to press a button every 30 seconds to get water to come out. The mirror in the room also seemed to be hung for a child, had to bend down to see yourself

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of our beds and by the small size of our toilets. Please note that all of our beds size has been done according to the average human height. Therefore, they might not be fit for a very tall guest. Also, we are aware of the fact that our toilets are small as our hostel is a small building. We will take your feedback into account and we hope that, if you decide to stay again at our hostel, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel.

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
24 huh 2017
10.0

Just great people from staff, absolutely open-minded atmosphere, so you get in touch with people from all over the world really easily. but everything seems to be paid for :(soft)drinks, snacks,towel and lockers. only breakfast free which is great by the way, ... An awesome stay, thanks to the nice team for that!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for giving us such a high rating. We are happy to read that you liked staying at our hostel. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
24 huh 2017
9.4

My stay was on the24th Apr. My room was the 8 bedder with G floor. The room was clean and the people are friendly. The breakfast is nice as well. You can paid £1 to have locker in the room . theu got two TV room. Where you can sit and chill and use wifi. watch TV. Nothing else I could ask for.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for rating us so highly. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hostel. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hostel! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Nimetön
  • Swazimaa, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
24 huh 2017
9.4

Great customer service!!they took great care of us at the front desk. The breakfast is good and the beds are comfortable. The staff is all friendly and the stay is comfortable. well come back again

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for rating us so highly. We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay at our hostel. We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
24 huh 2017
10.0

A well-located functional hostel The location of the hostel allows you to enjoy the enchanting atmosphere of Camden Town. The beds are comfortable and the curtain allows to have privacy and to cut off the light. The bathroom is very modern. The kitchen for breakfast is a bit small but the terrace allows you to eat outside. There is insufficient window insulation (light drafts and noise)

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Sekaryhmä, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 6 Arviot
21 huh 2017
7.7

Wir hatten super kleines 6er Zimmer, das einem Zugabteil glich. Es war ok, da wir uns alle kannten. Mit 5 Fremden würde ich nicht auf so engem Raum schlafen wollen. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage war für uns optimal. Der Preis ist sehr günstig.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you didn’t like the fact that the room type you booked was small. Please note that we have many different room types in our hostel. Please try our other different dormitories to see if which suits you best. We hope to see you again on your next trip to London! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
21 huh 2017
7.4

The rooms are super tiny, like squeezing 6 people into a tin can, but we had a great time anyway.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for your rating our hostel to other travellers. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of the dormitory you booked. Please note that we offer a wide variety of different room types so that each traveller can choose the one they prefer. Therefore, why don’t you try to book a different dormitory the next time? We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.