Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
7.4
Erittäin hyvä 2483 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.5
  • Turvallisuus 8.1
  • Sijainti 8.8
  • Henkilöstö 7.2
  • Ilmapiiri 6.5
  • Siisteys 7.3
  • Palvelut 6.3
VARAA NYT
7.4
Erittäin hyvä 2483 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 7.5
  • Turvallisuus 8.1
  • Sijainti 8.8
  • Henkilöstö 7.2
  • Ilmapiiri 6.5
  • Siisteys 7.3
  • Palvelut 6.3

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
15 hei 2017
9.4

The location is great from the airport and the staff is very welcoming and will help you with anything! Rooms and dining area are smaller than expected but other than that we had a great experience!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Pari, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
14 hei 2017
9.7

Hôtel très bien situé. Petit déjeuner très copieux le matin. Endroit très propre, calme et secure. Je recommande fortement

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Meksiko, Sekaryhmä, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
13 hei 2017
6.9

The hostel is so small! It's ok if you want something cheap just to sleep. I stayed in a 6 bed mixed room (2 bunk beds) and it was so small that we couldn't even change our clothes inside. The room has a shower, a sink (really hard to use) and lockers but you have to pay for it. I didn't like the really small places. The breakfast is included but simple and it's always crowded. There are only 2 mixed bathroom and must go downstairs to use them.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Brasilia, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
13 hei 2017
7.7

This hostel was in a very good location! The only things I was not satisfyed with were the way the kitchen was organizated, when everybody goes to have breakfast, you almost cannot move, sometimes the bathroom could be more clean and the bedroom don't have plugs for all the people. However, I reccomend the hostel for the ones who want a good location in Camden Town, confort and a good price!

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
12 hei 2017
2.0

This is the worst Hostel I have stayed at so far. Let me give you some reasons why. -I was not told on checking in that you had to check out by 11am the next day or lose your £10 deposit. Luckily I checked out at 10:55am by chance. -I was not told you had to bring your bed sheets and linen down with you when you checked out; I had to quickly run upstairs and strip my bed before 11am or I would lose my deposit. -Two tiny bathrooms downstairs; only one had a working light. Theres no windows.

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 2.0Turvallisuus
    • 2.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
3 hei 2017
6.6

The only good thing about the hostel is the location, and the free breakfast. I'm still recovering from a sore neck/back because the beds are ridiculously small (good luck if you're taller than 5ft 10.) The rooms were small with only a locker to place valuables in (for a charge). There was no where to place luggage, so it was left on the floor. The bathroom had a window that faced possible some office buildings, but no curtain for privacy (anyone would be able to look in). Kitchen was cramped.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of our beds and by the small size of your dormitory. Please note that all of our beds size has been done according to the average human height. Therefore, they might not be fit for a very tall guest. Also, we offer many different room types in our hostel so that each traveller can choose the one they prefer. Finally, for future reference, if there isn’t enough space for your luggage in your dormitory, you can always leave your luggage in our luggage storage during your stay by paying a small extra charge. We will take your valuable feedback into account and we hope that, if you decide to stay again at our hostel, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Nimetön
  • Belgia, Nainen Group, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
3 hei 2017
8.9

Chambre partagée pour 9 personnes disposant de lits superposés à 3 places. La chambre et la salle de bain attenante sont un peu petite mais fonctionnelle. Petit déjeuner basique: pain, confiture, nutella, céréales, café et thé. Il faut payer un supplément pour le service bagages et les casiers dans les chambres. L'auberge est parfaitement située à 10min à pied de Camden Town et du métro.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for rating our hostel to other travellers. We are happy to read that you had an overall good stay at our hostel. Please note that we are aware of the fact that some of our dormitories, especially the ones with many beds inside, can seem too small and overcrowded. However, that isn’t the case with all our rooms as we offer many different room types so that each guest can choose the one they prefer. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • DAISYDOODLEFAIRY
  • Englanti, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
1 hei 2017
6.6

The beds are comfy. The location is fabulous. The staff are pretty helpful and the breakfast is great. But, the rooms are small, I found a lot of older people where there...which i dont mind but there was no atmosphere. Showers are very old, Towels are 5£. Bag room £2 per bag. Not the best security. Can be a little dirty but this is due to the age of all the stuff. Dated. Check out is 10am. Found it to be rather pricey. But still a nice stay.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your stay didn’t live up to your expectations. Please note that we offer a wide variety of different room types so that each traveller can choose the one they prefer. So, maybe you can try to book a different room type the next time. Also, our prices are extremely cheap if you consider the central location of our hostel. Therefore, we have some extra charges for some extra services to avoid increasing our prices. We will take your valuable feedback into account and we hope that, if you decide to stay again at our hostel, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies Group, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
1 hei 2017
4.6

It has a good location which is just next to the clubs and pubs in Camden Town. However the room is so tiny and over crowded, 8 people live in a tiny room less than 50sqft. The hostel is very unfriendly to the travellers with luggages, the aisles are so narrow and the stairs are so steep. Also the hostel charges every thing, like lockers storage.

    • 4.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of the room you booked. We understand that our 8-bed mixed dormitory can seem too small and overcrowded due to the large number of guests allocated in the same room. However, we offer many different room types so that each guest can choose the one they prefer. Therefore, maybe you can try to book a different dormitory with fewer beds in it the next time. Also, for future reference, if there isn’t enough space for your luggage in your room, you can leave your luggage in our luggage storage by paying a small extra charge. Finally, we have some extra charges for some extra services, like the use of the locker, to avoid increasing our cheap prices. We will take your valuable feedback into account and we hope that, if you decide to stay again at our hostel, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
22 kes 2017
6.6

Very small and cramped! I stayed in a 9 person dorm and there was no floor space, 3 triple bunks - very crammed. There were lockers for storage but at an extra fee so no one was using them. Kitchen/dining area was also tiny and very cramped at breakfast time.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.