Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.4
Upeaa 2,242 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.1
  • Turvallisuus 8.7
  • Sijainti 9.2
  • Henkilöstö 8.6
  • Ilmapiiri 8.2
  • Siisteys 8.2
  • Palvelut 7.6
VARAA NYT
8.4
Upeaa 2,242 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.1
  • Turvallisuus 8.7
  • Sijainti 9.2
  • Henkilöstö 8.6
  • Ilmapiiri 8.2
  • Siisteys 8.2
  • Palvelut 7.6
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
84% 2242
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Brasilia, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
19 elo 2016
8.6

It was very good my stay in the hostel! The day that I check in, the receptionist was very polite and gave me all the instructions!

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
16 elo 2016
9.7

Great place!! Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi Jenna! We're glad you had a good time :) Come back again soon!

  • Nimetön
  • Kanada, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
16 elo 2016
10.0

Had a lot of fun with the staff, made my first visit to London very comfortable and enjoyable. Great job, keep it up.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hey Frank! Thanks for the review! We hope to see you again :)

  • Nimetön
  • Itävalta, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
14 elo 2016
10.0

We had a great time in the Hostel! The rooms are really comfortable and clean and the bathrooms are also very clean! The staff cares a lot and whenever you Need something they are ready to help! Breakfast was also delicious :) We really appreciated the special offers and discounts in the pub (for Food and Drinks) :) - and the atmosphere in the pub is very very nice!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi Anna! Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) Happy travels!

  • Nimetön
  • Brasilia, Sekaryhmä, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 6 Arviot
9 elo 2016
8.0

Great location, breakfast included, everything clean and staff are nice and helpful. On the other hand there are no kitchen or common areas and on the ground floor there is a pub and some noise during the night time.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello there, Thank you so much for the really nice feedback. We are glad you liked staying with us. Sorry if the noise from the pub disturbed your sleep. We offer free earplugs at the reception, do not hesitate to ask them next time. Thanks gain. Safe travels

  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
8 elo 2016
4.0

Only positives were the location, besides this, the facilities and room weren't well looked after, smelt. The staff were mixed in helpfulness but beware the hidden fees and charges. Very disappointed to find a hidden extra charge for a service I didn't get to use nor requested in the first place and when a refund was requested the Hostel refused. Wouldn't recommend

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello there, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are really sorry you stay wasn't nice. Be sure that we will work on all the point that you mentioned in your comment. As we are always trying to be the best hostel we can we wanted to see if you could give us some additional information on your feedback to see why you have been extra charged. As such we have also sent you a personal email paired with this response. Thanks again and we wish you all the best on your onward travels!

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
8 elo 2016
8.0

This hostel is advertised if you are looking for a good nights sleep. I had read a review about the pub being loud but I thought on a Monday and Tuesday that it would be okay. Not really. The pub has outdoor seating and people are very loud. There is no AC so you have to leave the Windows open, too. The mattress also had a big indentation in the center. But other than these two things all was fine.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi there, Thank you for your comment. We are happy you mostly enjoyed your stay and please be sure that we will do our best to improve on the points you mentioned. Thanks again, see you soon!

  • Nimetön
  • Sveitsi, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
7 elo 2016
7.1

The hostel was okay, but there were no facilities to cook or a common area besides the pub. it was possible to go to another st. christopher's which is located nearby, but having a kitchen in the same building would be a lot better. The other people at the hostel were really nice, that made the stay fun. The room was very crowded, there was not a lot of space for everyone.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • marcochan
  • Hong Kong, Mies, 31-40
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 18 Arviot
3 elo 2016
8.3

Excellent location.You can get everything all day and night. Tidy room and very good staff. Continental breakfast is good. And the lower bed of the double bunk is a little bit not enough height for some tall one to sit on.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
28 hei 2016
8.3

I didn't do too much research on this hostel...only saw that it had a ton of reviews so I went with it. Had I been more aware I wouldn't have booked this place solely because it is INCREDIBLY loud at night. The bar downstairs runs into the alley and so you can hear everything from down below. Totally my mistake for booking this place as I'm an early-to-bed traveler, but everything else was just fine!

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hey Emily! Thanks for the feedback. I'm sorry to hear our hostel was too loud for you. We know the rooms need better sound proofing and we are working on this. In the meantime we do provide free earplugs at reception. I'm glad everything else was fine during your stay. Happy travels!

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla kuukausittaisen uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan postilaatikkoosi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.