Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tatamka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.3
Upeaa 1,305 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.8
  • Turvallisuus 8.4
  • Sijainti 8.1
  • Henkilöstö 8.7
  • Ilmapiiri 7.7
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 8.3
VARAA NYT
8.3
Upeaa 1,305 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.8
  • Turvallisuus 8.4
  • Sijainti 8.1
  • Henkilöstö 8.7
  • Ilmapiiri 7.7
  • Siisteys 8.4
  • Palvelut 8.3
Tatamka Hostel Located at Tamka Str 30, , Warsaw.
Tatamka Hostel
Poland
Warsaw Mazowieckie 00-355 Tamka Str 30
83% 1305
52.2371827 21.0250854
Tatamka Hostel
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Unkari, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
22 hei 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, not far from the old town. It's a very good choice for this price! And the staff was very nice as well. :)

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi! Thank you so much for this review!:) Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Nimetön
  • Venäjä, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
20 hei 2016
8.9

Very friendly and open staff. Very good location- only app 10 minutes from the old town (may be even less). Minuses- high prices for water and other drinks, one mixed bathroom with two toilettes and 2 showers for the whole hostel. I enjoyed staying in Warsaw a lot. And I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi! Thank you for your opinion, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! There are bathrooms on each floor! Even on the first floor there is a private one and a second big one with few showers, we are sorry that you did not receive all of informations about facilities from our reception. Hope to see you soon again! Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Nimetön
  • Irlanti, Pari, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
19 hei 2016
4.6

our beds had not been cleaned but the other 4 beds in the dorm had been. When we asked staff we were told we'd have to wait until the other guests came back to see what the situation was. We ended up having to sleep in the dirty beds .room was by main road, no air conditioning in room so windows had to be open so no sleep as the noise was unbelievable. A group of Spanish stayed the following night and were screaming and shouting and blocking the halls. Could not use kitchen or toilets

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 4.0Sijainti
    • 4.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi, thank you for your opinion about our hostel, we are very sorry to hear that you had bad experience during your stay. We are always prepare fresh linen for all of our guests. That is true that we do not have air conditioning in our hostel but there is no information that we have it on any of the booking portals, we are very sorry for this misunderstanding. We hope that you will visit us again and we will have chance to change your opinion about our hostel. Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
13 hei 2016
8.6

Great team!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for your opinion! :) Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Nimetön
  • Itävalta, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
6 hei 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel with friendly people and good atmosphere! For this price we didnt expect such a nice room and bathrooms. We had a locker that was big enough for our huuge backpacks :) Free coffee and tee in the morning was great.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon in Warsaw :) Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
4 hei 2016
9.7

One of the best hostel I've been into. As a solo traveller, I could meet heaps of people because the atmosphere is great, the staff as well (especially Sebastian and Ginka!). The common areas are wonderful and the kitchen fully equiped. The location is 15-20m from the old town, and next to the Chopin Museum and a big supermarket. Free use of the laundry and dry machine (5 zlotys for powder if you don't have) and nice breakfast for 7 zlotys! I definitely recommend and already came back ;)

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi! Thank you so much for your opinion! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we wish you a lot of great travels! :) Tatamka Hostel Team

  • avalenziano
  • Argentiina, Pari, 31-40
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 17 Arviot
29 kes 2016
8.9

nos hospedados en una habitación privada y todo estuvo perfecto. pero si notamos que para las habitaciones compartidas había un sólo baño. lo cual es muy poco para la cantidad de gente que habia

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
27 kes 2016
8.0

Personnel très sympa, bon emplacement et prix imbattables. Mais attention à éviter les chambres en sous-sol, aménagées dans les caves de l'immeuble, peu ou pas ventilées. Par ailleurs l'immeuble a une façade sur rue très circulée et très bruyante. Pensez à prendre vos bouchons d'oreilles...

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Mies, 31-40
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 10 Arviot
19 kes 2016
9.7

Very good place, simple!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you! Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Nimetön
  • Singapore, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
18 kes 2016
10.0

Overall an excellent stay for my one night in Warsaw. The train station is nearby and it is just a short walk to the shopping areas.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hi, We area happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel, we hope to see you again! :) Tatamka Hostel Team

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla kuukausittaisen uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan postilaatikkoosi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.