Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
9.0
Erinomaista 771 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 9.4
  • Turvallisuus 8.8
  • Sijainti 8.3
  • Henkilöstö 9.2
  • Ilmapiiri 9.1
  • Siisteys 9.0
  • Palvelut 9.0
VARAA NYT
9.0
Erinomaista 771 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 9.4
  • Turvallisuus 8.8
  • Sijainti 8.3
  • Henkilöstö 9.2
  • Ilmapiiri 9.1
  • Siisteys 9.0
  • Palvelut 9.0
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
90% 771
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
30 mar 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Staff are great The hostel is really clean. Nice chilled atmosphere

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 7 Arviot
29 mar 2016
3.1

This place was a nightmare . They laid a few wood pallets on a floor, threw dirty matress on it and torn up pillow and made me sleep on it. I took some pictures of the place. Very hostile and agressive place just like prison. Do not send people there. Contact me for pictures and prove.

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 4.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

I extremely sorry that you had such a bad time staying with us; I would stress that absolutely nobody forced you to stay with us, which you imply in your very damning review, after all you did stay for two nights, if it was quite so bad why did you stay for a second night? You actually spoke to me while you were staying, although you didn't realise I was the owner, you certainly didn't then mention that you were having such an awful time. If you were so dissatisfied, why didn't you mention something to a member of staff while you were there? As for the dirty mattress and torn pillow, I'd be delighted for you to send me your photographs.

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 31-40
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 14 Arviot
27 mar 2016
7.4

THEY SURE NAMED THIS PLACE APPROPRIATELY BC ONE WOULD DEFINITELY FEEL "COZY" STAYING AT THIS HOSTEL. IT WAS MORE OF A MODIFIED APT THAT MADE U FEEL AT HOME WITH THE SETUP THEY HAD. I MUST HAVE VISITED DURING AN OFF PERIOD BC IT SEEMED NO ONE WAS REALLY STAYING THERE. A FEW PPL WERE PRESENT BUT NOT MUCH. LOCATION WAS KIND OF FAR FROM THE HAPPENING SIGHTS BUT METRO WAS NEARBY. OVERALL, IT DID ITS JOB. A WARM PLACE TO SLEEP, HOT SHOWER, KITCHEN/LOUNGE AREA TO EAT.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
26 mar 2016
8.6

Loved my stay at The Cozyness Hostel. It's a very social hostel; everyone sits around the living room together and it's got an awesome vibe. Would 100% stay again if I'm back in Bucharest.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
12 mar 2016
5.4

staff was more unfriendly and just sitting around watching tv. to get to the restrooms one had to leave the building and go to another house.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

I am sorry you found the staff so unfriendly, since your stay I have held a training session to express how important it is to interact with out guest and I believe this has made a difference.

  • Nimetön
  • Costa Rica, Mies, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 16 Arviot
28 lok 2016
9.1

Awesome Hostel! Very Clean and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Romania, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
27 lok 2016
8.6

The best staff ever :))

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Belgia, Mies, 18-24
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 17 Arviot
26 lok 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel! Groceries and restaurants nearby but a bit of along walk to the city center. The hostel is really cozy and an awesome place to hang out and read a book or play boardgames with fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Nainen, 18-24
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 14 Arviot
22 lok 2016
6.0

Had a guy be really inappropriate to me in front of a staff member within ten minutes of arriving. The staff member did absolutely nothing. As a solo female traveller that's an automatic pass on a place. Facilities are otherwise nice. Good 20+ min walk to the city, though it's by public transport.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 4.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 2.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

I am sorry that the staff didn't step in on your behalf, I have expressed to the staff how important it is and that we have no tolerance for degrading, sexual harassment, racism and homophobic behaviour of any kind. A part from that one incident I am glad you enjoyed your time with us.

  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 10 Arviot
21 lok 2016
10.0

Thank you everyone for a good stay ! Location is good - 20-30 mins walk to city centre Really helpful staff! They know where to go in the city and the country :) This hostel has a really nice atmosphere. Not really a party hostel but more chilled out, which I like. I hope to come again soon!!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.