Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Mancora Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
8.2
Upeaa 336 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.4
  • Turvallisuus 8.3
  • Sijainti 7.3
  • Henkilöstö 8.5
  • Ilmapiiri 8.6
  • Siisteys 8.3
  • Palvelut 8.1
VARAA NYT
8.2
Upeaa 336 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 8.4
  • Turvallisuus 8.3
  • Sijainti 7.3
  • Henkilöstö 8.5
  • Ilmapiiri 8.6
  • Siisteys 8.3
  • Palvelut 8.1
The Point Mancora Beach Located at Right on the beach of playa El Amor, , Mancora.
The Point Mancora Beach
Peru
Mancora Right on the beach of playa El Amor
82% 336
-4.0979212 -81.0502195
The Point Mancora Beach
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Mies, 31-40
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 15 Arviot
16 tam 2017
5.7

You would be better off going to misfits. I waited for check in (2pm) and then found that someone had slept on yhe bed and the bed sheets not changed. Full of sand. I notified reception and they said the cleaner would be in at 4pm. At 6pm nothing was changed. I advised reception again and asked if it can be done before i went to sleep. At 10pm nothing was changed. I also waited for a smoothie for 50 minutes. Service was really bad. Many travellers shared with me similar stories. Pool is good.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 4.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 6 Arviot
15 tam 2017
6.6

It was a little too far away from the town, although a nice walk in the day. Rooms were ok, but there were so many mosquitos in there at night it was awful. Everyone was bitten no matter how much repellent they wore. The hostel should definitely provide mosquito nets. The wifi was awful, probably the worst I've had in all of South America. Food was good and party atmosphere at night, chilling in the day. The pool was great.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 4.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Argentiina, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
8 tam 2017
6.9

Deberían variar la música y que se pueda tener un espacio sin música, hasta las 2am, no para la música en todo el hostel. Está bueno si querés fiesta. Muy rica la comida y limpio el baño.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Argentiina, Nainen, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
3 tam 2017
9.7

El mejor hostel!!!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Skotlanti, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 8 Arviot
23 jou 2016
9.4

Such a fun hostel right next to the beach and with a pool! Loved this place, especially the volunteers that work there! Best place to spend christmas on the beach!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Kanada, Nainen, 18-24
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 18 Arviot
16 jou 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels of all time, I felt like I had a small family for 3 days. The volunteers are all amazing and I met some great people here. On top of that, the free breakfast is yummy and filling, and their 5 soles smoothies are a perfect hangover cure. There are events every day so you never get bored or go hungry, and the beach is less than a minute away. I fully recommend this hostel. There is also a high platform with a hammock overlooking the beach 😍

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Mariale
  • Argentiina, Pari, 25-30
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 25 Arviot
14 jou 2016
7.1

Baños todo el tiempo limpios, no así los dormitorios, en los 3 días que estuvimos jamás entraron a barrer (y al estar al lado de la playa estaba lleno de arena y polvo). Los lockers son de madera y algunos estaban rotos. Las camas muy cómodas. El desayuno está muy bien (te o café, pan grande, mermelada, manteca y omelet). Los precios del bar son muy accesibles y la comida es riquísima y abundante. Tiene una pileta grande y q siempre mantienen. El ambiente es muy bueno,el staff muy buena onda.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 6.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hola , Gracias por comentar sobre tu experiencia con nosotros. El personal de housekeeping entra a diario a los cuartos para arreglar camas, cambiar sabanas y barrer... aun así, profundizaremos la limpieza para evitar estos comentarios. Hostel Manager

  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australia, Pari, 18-24
  • Maailmanmatkaaja
  • 29 Arviot
26 mar 2016
8.0

This hostel has a great atmosphere and a fun vibe. The pool and beach areas are great. The food is nice and reasonably priced. The wifi was down the whole duration of our stay, which added to the chilled atmosphere but there were a lot of errors with our tab at the end. But the reception staff were happy to fix it. Bar staff were a bit wasted. Would recommend the 6 bed dorm over the larger one.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Italia, Nainen, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
23 mar 2016
2.6

I had a really bad experience in this hostel, I don't get how could it be so good rated. The wifi wasn't working for all my staying. It wasn't safe at all, you couldn't go out of the hostel alone, a girl have been robbed just at 5 p.m on her way back from the centre. You couldn't close the door with the key. The bathroom was dirty and from the shower it goes out just a thiny line of water. The living area for eating was dirty as well, full of flyes and random cat stealing your food everywhere

    • 2.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 2.0Turvallisuus
    • 2.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 2.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 2.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello Giulia, I'm so sorry to hear your stay with us wasn't good at all. I see you have had a succession of bad events and we couldn't be able to solve any of your requires and to give excuses for every issues wouldn't help at all... this is why I will contact you in order to find out a way to apologize for the experience you had. Sincerely, Hostel Manager

  • Nimetön
  • Saksa, Sekaryhmä, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 7 Arviot
22 mar 2016
5.4

Three reasons for the relatively bad rating: 1) our beds have not been made even though it had been told us several times that this will happen during the day 2) the location of the hostel is not really good. The main beach is quite a walk away and the beach right in front of the hostel is not really nice 3) Never book a bus ride over the hostel! We booked a bus from Mancora to Cuenca (Ecuador) and we have been ripped off at the boarder by the bus company... (Had to pay 50US$ "Security fee")

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 4.0Turvallisuus
    • 4.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello guys, I've been really concerning with your comment because, I remember I offered you the empty six beds dorm instead of the one you reserved (10 beds dorm) in order to give you more comfort and I passed by to check the sheets were changed. Also it's been the first time we heard our guest get rip off at the border. I had a serious talk to the agency we work with and they don't know what could have happened, reason why I'm going to contact you in order to know what and this could happened. I'm really affected by these 2 issues and we will work harder in order to be once again the best choice in town. Hostel Manager

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.