Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
7.5
Erittäin hyvä 2,005 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 6.9
  • Turvallisuus 8.2
  • Sijainti 9.3
  • Henkilöstö 8.1
  • Ilmapiiri 6.8
  • Siisteys 6.9
  • Palvelut 6.6
VARAA NYT
7.5
Erittäin hyvä 2,005 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 6.9
  • Turvallisuus 8.2
  • Sijainti 9.3
  • Henkilöstö 8.1
  • Ilmapiiri 6.8
  • Siisteys 6.9
  • Palvelut 6.6
The White Tulip Hostel Located at Warmoesstraat 87, , Amsterdam.
The White Tulip Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-holland 1012 HZ Warmoesstraat 87
75% 2005
52.3746167 4.8971343
The White Tulip Hostel
    Huoneita saatavilla

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 7 Arviot
17 elo 2016
6.3

Hostel is better than some others in Amsterdam (namely Damrak Inn) but is still sub par. Carpet is filthy and showers are very impractical with no spot to put your clothes so that they stay dry. Otherwise, bedroom facilities are adequate and the security at the door is appreciated.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 4.0Siisteys
  • fedees77
  • Argentiina, Mies, 31-40
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
17 elo 2016
8.3

Buen lugar aunq por ahi el de la recepcion pareciera que no tiene muy buena onda pero para lugar y precio perfecto

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
16 elo 2016
9.4

Loved our stay here, right in the thick of everything. Staff get to know you quickly & are always very helpful. Atmosphere is very lively & everyone wanted to have fun. Only issue was the cleaner coming in early in the morning and hoovering and throwing away anything left out over night!!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
14 elo 2016
7.1

Le White Tulip Hostel est une auberge assez agréable, placée dans le cœur de la ville qui bouge (donc bruits dans la rue jusque tard, surtout si la fenêtre est ouverte) Il faut tomber sur le bon matelas car les lits sont attribués, les douches ne possèdent pas de cabine séparée pour poser les vêtements, la déco de l'entrée est un peu abîmée, pas d'espace commun, mais le ménage est fait régulièrement, des casiers sont dispos et recommandés Dans l'ensemble le séjour s'est bien déroulé !

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
13 elo 2016
7.1

Great location, but poor atmosphere. There is one little common room that serves as a place to meet people and not many people go to the bar connected to the hostel. I don't think the atmosphere is the hostel's fault though because many people seem to be visiting Amsterdam in groups or just looking to sit around and smoke weed. Lockers under the bed were perfect.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 6.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Portugali, Pari, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
12 elo 2016
7.7

The location is perfect, right in the city center and in the Red Light District. Of course there is noise during all night, so if you want a calm and relaxed night you should not choose this place (or any other in this area). The staff at the reception are not the nicest. A lot of stairs to get to your room and no elevator. The room and facilities are really small, but it was fine for one night stay.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

I am sorry to hear that you did not like our staff. We always do our best to make everyones stay as comfy as possible. I am glad you did like the location and I hope you had a great time in our city. With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
11 elo 2016
8.9

Great place, great location and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see next time you are in the Dam;) Cheers, Reception Team

  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
10 elo 2016
7.7

it's pretty much a bed for the night, there's no social aspect within the rooms so if you're travelling alone don't expect much from the hostel environment, the staff at reception were amazing even if you stumble home drunk at 4am trying to make conversation with them hahaha

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 2.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 6.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Tšekki, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
10 elo 2016
9.4

I definitely recommend the hostel. The location couldnt be better, staff was nice and helpful. Rooms and bathrooms were clean, I appreciate the big lockers. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Thank you for your review:) We are glad you had such a good time. Hope next time you can stay longer then just a night;) Cheers, Reception Team

  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 2 Arviot
9 elo 2016
7.1

Decent room you get quite a lot of space although theres 12 to a room. You get your own locker under the bed but need to provide your own padlock. Only complaint was the guy who was on reception when I went to check in was really slow and left me sitting in the bar for ages. The bar area is okay didn't seem quite as social as some of the other bars in other hostels id stayed in in Amsterdam.

    • 6.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 6.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 6.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla kuukausittaisen uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan postilaatikkoosi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.