Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Intia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hinnat
kartta
Arviot
9.1
Erinomaista 639 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 9.0
  • Turvallisuus 9.1
  • Sijainti 9.4
  • Henkilöstö 9.0
  • Ilmapiiri 8.9
  • Siisteys 9.0
  • Palvelut 9.1
VARAA NYT
9.1
Erinomaista 639 arvostelua
  • Rahanarvoinen 9.0
  • Turvallisuus 9.1
  • Sijainti 9.4
  • Henkilöstö 9.0
  • Ilmapiiri 8.9
  • Siisteys 9.0
  • Palvelut 9.1

Seuraavat arviot ovat viimeisten 12 kuukauden aikana majoittuneilta asiakkailta. Arvostelut ja luokitukset perustuvat jatkuvasti saamaamme palautteeseen. Ne ovat asiakkaiden lähettämiä mielipiteitä, eivät Hostelworld.comin. Näin saat ajantasalla olevia mielipiteitä hostellin todellisesta tasosta. Lue arvosteluohjeemme
Lue arvosteluohjeemme

  • Näytä:
  • Järjestä:
  • Nimetön
  • Ranska, Nainen Group, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 13 Arviot
27 maa 2017
8.3

It is a nice and quiet hotel, the decoration is really nice and you can enjoy a big chilling area. I did not go for the breakfast but it was only 100r. Wifi was slow and there were only 2 toilets for the all hostel

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 6.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Espanja, Mies, 25-30
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 4 Arviot
23 maa 2017
9.7

Best showers in India!!! Hot water and high pressure. The dorms where also pretty good and clean. The staff was always very helpful and kind. They even took a group of us out for dinner in our first day, which is pretty nice to meet new people. One of my best hostel experiences in India. ¡Would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hola! Thanks a lot for the lovely review and perfect ratings. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to make sure that all travelers staying with us are always happy and hence such showers. :D Ours is a place to chill and meet lots of new people. We hope you made some new friends as well. It was a pleasure hosting you. Hasta pronto! Zostel

  • Nimetön
  • Norja, Nainen, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 6 Arviot
20 maa 2017
8.6

They clean everyday. Good facilities. Close to numerous attractions. Breakfast should be included, it's not worth 100rps.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 8.0Henkilöstö
    • 8.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for the lovely review. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. Cleanliness is something we ensure in all our hostels. We chose this location to be right in the middle of the Pink City. Thank you for your suggestion about the breakfast. We have taken note of it and we will make sure to implement it if possible. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

19 maa 2017
7.7

On paper this hostel has most things you want - but lacks any charm. They separated lounge and kitchen are glassed off from the staff, therefore they do not interact with the guests, and although one or two were very pleasant, the others were borderline rude. It's like they followed a rule book about what a hostel should have but never focused on the hosting aspect of hospitality... bringing people that are staying in a communal environment together.

    • 8.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 4.0Henkilöstö
    • 4.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are sorry to hear that you didn't quite enjoy the Zostel Experience. Our staff tries its best to keep the atmosphere at the hostel social and hospitable and we apologise if you didn't find it that way. We will look into it and make sure to improve upon it as this is the essence of every Zostel. We hope you would give us a chance to host you again in the near future. Regards, Zostel

  • Nimetön
  • Yhdysvallat, Mies, 25-30
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 11 Arviot
19 maa 2017
9.7

Awesome place in every sense, highly recommend

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 8.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hey! Thanks a ton for the awesome review and ratings. We are delighted to know you loved your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to host backpackers like you. Thanks again for the recommendation. We hope to see you again really soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Nimetön
  • Espanja, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 8 Arviot
17 maa 2017
10.0

Great place to stay with perfect location. Breakfast is 100 rupees and it could definately be improved.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
Näytä majoituspaikan vastaus

Hola! Thank you for the amazing review and perfect ratings. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay at Zostel. We chose this location to be near to all the major attractions of the city. Thank you for the suggestion about the breakfast. We will make sure to take it into consideration. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • triathleteluke
  • Australia, Pari, 31-40
  • Ahkera matkaaja
  • 11 Arviot
16 maa 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Easy bus to Jaipur fort the highlight of Jaipur. Staff go out of their way for you. Thank you zostel

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Englanti, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 5 Arviot
15 maa 2017
9.7

Really good hostel for meeting people, activities every evening let you see the city and be social. Staff are very friendly, let me spend the day there for free when I was passing through Jaipur and waiting for a bus.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 8.0Siisteys
  • rafaelvieira19942476
  • Portugali, Pari, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 3 Arviot
11 maa 2017
9.7

Best hostel experience we had so far. Great common rooms where you can engage in conversation, met a lot of good people there in 4 days. Programs that you can join everyday and overall great staff and atmosphere. It's close to the main attractions and main street market. Holi was awesome and in one day they got everything neat and clean! Wifi needs a fix tho, and hot water doesn't last long. Congrats Zostel jaipur.

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 10.0Sijainti
    • 8.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys
  • Nimetön
  • Australia, Mies, 18-24
  • Aloitteleva kulkuri
  • 1 Arvostelu
9 maa 2017
9.7

Best budget accomodation in Jaipur. Friendly staff, clean amenities and great atmosphere. Highly recommend on Indian standards :-)

    • 10.0Rahanarvoinen
    • 10.0Turvallisuus
    • 8.0Sijainti
    • 10.0Palvelut
    • 10.0Henkilöstö
    • 10.0Ilmapiiri
    • 10.0Siisteys

Hostelworld-mobiiliapplikaatio

Tee varaus matkan varrella uusien Hostelworld-matkapuhelinsovellusten avulla.

Voit etsiä ja tehdä varauksia yli 33 000 majoituspaikkaan yli 170 maassa mistä tahansa käsin.

Kirjaudu Uutiskirjeeseen

Lähetä tietosi

Kiitos kirjoittautumisestasi uutiskirjeeseemme!

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeemme saat parhaat hostel-tarjoukset ja uutiset suoraan sähköpostiosoitteeseesi. Voit peruuttaa tilauksen milloin tahansa.